Skip Navigation

State Office

Thomas L. Morgart, State Conservationist
USDA, Natural Resources Conservation Service

STATE OFFICE
344 Merrow Road, Suite A
Tolland, CT  06084-3917
(860) 871-4011 (phone)
(855) 934-2776 (toll free fax) 

 

Thomas Morgart, State Conservationist

 

NRCS Staff

Name Position Phone Email

Alexander, Barbara

GIS Specialist

(860) 871-4046

barb.alexander@ct.usda.gov

Anderson, Eric

Engineering Draftsman

(860) 871-4026

eric.anderson@ct.usda.gov

Cadman, Abigail

Resource Conservationist

(860) 871-4017

abbie.cadman@ct.usda.gov

Cerino, Christina Farmland Preservation Assistant (860) 871-4048 christina.cerino@ct.usda.gov
Cruz, Javier Asst. State Conservationist - Field Office Operations (860) 871-4021 javier.cruz@ct.usda.gov

DePietro, Daniel

Civil Engineer

(860) 871-4059

dan.depietro@ct.usda.gov

Dybdahl, Jule

Business Services Specialist

(860) 871-4043

jule.dybdahl@ct.usda.gov

Ferlow, Nancy

State Resource Conservationist

(860) 871-4049

nancy.ferlow@ct.usda.gov

Grasis, Carol

Resource Conservationist

(860) 871-4016

carol.grasis@ct.usda.gov

Hendricks, Michelle

Asst. State Conservationist-Management & Strategy

(860) 871-4034

michelle.hendricks@ct.usda.gov

Hyde, James

State Agronomist

(860) 871-4022

james.hyde@ct.usda.gov

Krall, Lisa

Soil Interpretation Specialist

(860) 871-4051

lisa.krall@ct.usda.gov

McClellan, Megan Nutrient Management Planner (860) 871-4020 megan.mcclellan@ct.usda.gov

Merrell, Sue

Financial Resources Specialist

(860) 871-4062

sue.merrell@ct.usda.gov

Miller, Carolyn

Visual Information Specialist

(860) 871-4029

carolyn.miller@ct.usda.gov
Morgart, Thomas State Conservationist (860) 871-4011 thomas.morgart@ct.usda.gov

Purcell, Joyce

Assistant State Conservationist - Programs

(860) 871-4028

joyce.purcell@ct.usda.gov

Ramthun, Arthur

State Conservation Engineer

(860) 871-4030

arthur.ramthun@ct.usda.gov
Ray, Michael Administrative Assistant (860) 871-4023 michael.ray@ct.usda.gov
Rebholz, Jessica Program Support Specialist (860) 871-4066 jessica.rebholz@ct.usda.gov

Rosado, Michael

Civil Engineering Technician

(860) 871-4024

michael.rosado@ct.usda.gov

Smith, Benjamin

Hydrologist

(860) 871-4027

ben.smith@ct.usda.gov

Surabian, Deborah

State Soil Scientist

(860) 871-4042

debbie.surabian@ct.usda.gov
Sweeney, Lesley

Environmental Engineer

(860) 871-4025

lesley.sweeney@ct.usda.gov
Walker, Kristen Civil Engineer (860) 871-4033 kristen.walker@ct.usda.gov
 

OCIO Staff

Name Position Phone Email

Gagnon, Deborah

IT Specialist (OCIO)

(860) 871-4036

deborah.gagnon@ct.usda.gov

 

Administrative Transformation Staff

Name Position Phone Email

Kelley, Robin

Director, Financial Administrative Services Branch

(860) 871-4039

robin.kelley@wdc.usda.gov

Leta, Alan Contract Specialist, Team1 - Northeast Region (860) 871-4031 alan.leta@ct.usda.gov

 

Tolland MLRA Soil Survey Office Staff

Name Position Phone Email

Isleib, Jacob

Soil Scientist

(860) 871-4037

jacob.isleib@ct.usda.gov
Margo, Michael Ecological Site Specialist (860) 871-4015 michael.margo@ct.usda.gov
Parizek, Donald MLRA Soil Survey Party Leader (860) 871-4044 donald.parizek@ct.usda.gov
Theve, Marissa Soil Scientist (860) 871-4018 marissa.theve@ct.usda.gov