Skip

USDA StrikeForce State Coordinators FY 2013

StrikeForce Landing

As StrikeForce for Rural Growth and Opportunity expands in 2013, we foresee many new partnerships ahead. Contact your state StrikeForce coordinator to learn how to get involved.

Alabama
Ben Malone
Phone: 334-329-1676
Email: ben.malone@al.usda.gov

Alaska
Molly Voeller
Phone: 907-761-7749
Email: molly.voeller@ak.usda.gov

Arizona
Dennis Chandler
Phone: 928 -524 - 2652, ex. 114
Email: dennis.chandler@az.usda.gov

Arkansas
Charlie Williams
Phone: 870 -633-3055, ext. 117
Email: charlie.williams@ar.usda.gov

Colorado
Randy Randall
Phone: 720-544-2824
Email: randy.randall@co.usda.gov

Georgia
Chris Groskreutz
Phone: 706-546-2069
Email: chris.groskreutz@ga.usda.gov

Mississippi
Kurt Readus
Phone: 601-965-5205, ext. 2111
Email: kurt.readus@ms.usda.gov

Nevada
Bill Elder
Phone: 775-857 -8500, ext. 104
Email: william.elder@nv.usda.gov

New Mexico
Rey Adame
Phone: 505-761-4406
Email: rey.adame@nm.usda.gov

North Carolina
Stuart Lee
Phone: 919-873-2107
Email: stuart.lee@nc.usda.gov

North Dakota
Todd Hagel
Phone: 701-530-2004
Email: todd.hagel@nd.usda.gov

South Carolina
Amy Overstreet
Phone: 803-765-5402
Email: amy.overstreet@sc.usda.gov

South Dakota
Denise Gauer
Phone: 605-352-1243
Email: denise.gauer@sd.usda.gov

Texas
Bertha Venegas
Phone: 830-249-2821
Email: bertha.venegas@tx.usda.gov

Utah
Richard Vigil
Phone: 801-524-4563
Email: richard.vigil@ut.usda.gov

Virginia
Ray Dorsett
Phone: 804-287-1649
Email: ray.dorsett@va.usda.gov