Skip

CADD Contacts

Send updates

 Centers

State Name Phone E-Mail
NDCSMC/TX Kathy Miller [C/R] (817) 509-3767 kathy.j.miller@ftw.usda.gov

 

Multi-State Design Teams

State Name Phone E-Mail
CA Dan Toan [DT/R] (530) 792-5615 dan.toan@ca.usda.gov
OK Victor Slowik [DT] (405) 742-1272 victor.slowik@ok.usda.gov
WA Wes Durheim [DT/R] (509) 323-2959 wes.durheim@wa.usda.gov

 

Central Region Contacts

State Name Phone E-Mail
AR Todd Stringer [R] (479) 646-8300x138 todd.stringer@ar.usda.gov
IA Norman Friedrich [R] (563) 422-6201 norman.friedrich@ia.usda.gov
MO Dennis Hoffman [R] (573) 876-9390 dennis.hoffman@mo.usda.gov
MN Lea Holter [R] (651) 602-7928 lea.holter@mn.usda.gov
IL Matt Dasenbrock (217) 347-7107x3 matt.dasenbrock@il.usda.gov
IN Beth Clarizia (317) 240-3200x321 beth.clarizia@in.usda.gov
KS Jared Wagoner (785) 823-4526 jared.wagoner@ks.usda.gov 
LA Darrell Wilmore (318) 473-7779 darrell.wilmore@la.usda.gov
MN Jim Axell (651) 602-7881 jim.axell@mn.usda.gov
ND Nick Reynolds (701) 530-2088 nicholas.reynolds@nd.usda.gov
NE Jacob Robison (402) 437-4030 jacob.robison@ne.usda.gov
OK Severo Cosyleon (405) 742-1270 severo.cosyleon@ok.usda.gov
SD Brett Pettigrew (605) 352-1229 brett.pettigrew@sd.usda.gov
TX Harrell Geron (254) 742-9912 harrell.geron@tx.usda.gov
WI Stephanie Schultz (715) 832-6547x107 stephanie.schultz@wi.usda.gov

 

West Region Contacts

State Name Phone E-Mail
CO Daniel Moreno [R] (970) 552-7440x119 daniel.moreno@co.usda.gov
MT Bruce Krueger [R] (406) 587-6834 bruce.krueger@mt.usda.gov
UT Stephen Rogers [R] (801) 524-4263 stephen.rogers@ut.usda.gov
WY Blane Christopherson [R] (307) 233-6742 blane.christopherson@wy.usda.gov
AK Brant Dallas (907) 761-7719 brant.dallas@ak.usda.gov
AZ Travis Kolling (602) 280-8834 travis.kolling@az.usda.gov
CA Dan Toan (530) 792-5615 dan.toan@ca.usda.gov
CO David Droullard (720) 544-2816 david.droullard@co.usda.gov
GU Brent Schumacher (671) 300-8581 brent.schumacher@pb.usda.gov
HI Carl Rossetti (808) 322-2484x107 carl.rossetti@hi.usda.gov
ID Brian Henneman (208) 685-6988 brian.henneman@id.usda.gov
NM Eduardo Zuniga (505) 761-4452 eduardo.zuniga@nm.usda.gov
NV Carmella Apodaca Irwin (775) 857-8500x115 carmella.apodaca@nv.usda.gov
OR Kristi Yasumiishi (503) 414-3253 kristi.yasumiishi@or.usda.gov
WA Wes Durheim (509) 323-2959 wes.durheim@wa.usda.gov

 

East Region Contacts

State Name Phone E-Mail
GA Eric Harris (706) 546-2217 eric.harris@ga.usda.gov
SC Bobby McQueen [R] (803) 253-3938 bobby.mcqueen@sc.usda.gov
TN Richard Bryan [R] (615) 277-2565 richard.bryan@tn.usda.gov
VT Mike Lapointe [R] (802) 865-7895x118 michel.lapointe@vt.usda.gov
AL Jeff Dowdy (334) 887-4569 jeff.dowdy@al.usda.gov
CT Joe Kavan (860) 871-4025 joseph.kavan@ct.usda.gov
DE Clarissa Havelow (302) 741-2600x136 clarissa.havelow@de.usda.gov
FL Jason Bird (352) 338-9561 jason.bird@fl.usda.gov
KY Alan Goble (859) 224-7437 alan.goble@ky.usda.gov
MA Louise LeGouis (413) 253-4367 louise.legouis@ma.usda.gov
MD Allan Stahl (443) 482-2912 allan.stahl@md.usda.gov
ME Adam Cattrell (207) 753-9400 adam.cattrell@me.usda.gov
MI Colleen Vasher (989) 781-2725x120 colleen.vasher@mi.usda.gov
MS Scott Gong (601) 965-5035x158 matthew.gong@ms.usda.gov
NC Steve Lord (919) 751-0976 steven.lord@nc.usda.gov
NH Johanna Nugent (603) 223-6043 johanna.nugent@nh.usda.gov
NJ Hilary Trotman (609) 561-3223x104 hilary.trotman@nj.usda.gov
NY Gary Vandawalker (315) 477-6546 gary.vandawalker@ny.usda.gov
OH Rod Yeoman (614) 255-2492 rod.yeoman@oh.usda.gov
PA Timothy Peters (814) 445-8979x126 tim.peters@pa.usda.gov
PR Luis Rosado (787) 837-4450x108 luis.rosado@pr.usda.gov
RI David Gold (401) 822-8827 david.gold@ri.usda.gov
VA John Cooke (804) 287-1648 john.cooke@va.usda.gov
WV Tom Sites (304) 284-7569 tom.sites@wv.usda.gov

[C] - Civil 3D Technical Support for Centers

[DT] - Civil 3D Technical Support for Multi-State Design Teams

[R] - Civil 3D Technical Support for Regions