Skip Navigation

Kansas Civil Rights Advisory Committee (CRAC)


Equity for People and Programs.


Ensure compliance with Agency policies for conservation and equal opportunity programs, and accountability for the delivery of quality and timely services to our customers.

Documents on this page require Adobe Reader.

Kansas CRAC - Fiscal Year 2015
Name Title Telephone
Daniel Meyerhoff Chairperson (785) 625-2588
Justin Kneisel Member (316) 321-5803
Jennifer Jarvis Member (620) 663-3501
Diane Edwards Member (785) 823-4575
Jasmine Wilson Member (620) 792-5329
Timothy Miller Asian American/Pacific Islander Special Emphasis Program Manager (SEPM) (785) 843-4260
Tamara Yost American Indian/Alaska Native SEPM (785) 823-4590
Jill Pfannenstiel Federal Women's SEPM (785) 625-2588
Cynthia Lucas Black SEPM (785) 823-4538
Bruce Wells Disability/Veterans SEPM (620) 343-7276, Ext. 103
Dwayne Rice Hispanic SEPM (785) 524-4855
Keith Williams Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender SEPM (620) 669-8161

The CRAC meets quarterly. Meeting dates are on the Calendar of Events. Meetings are open to all NRCS employees with supervisor approval.

Minutes of CRAC meetings

Calendar of Events

Showcase Articles

Kansas Civil Rights Achievement Award

The Kansas Civil Rights Achievement Award is designed to honor an individual and a group for outstanding achievements in the planning and execution of Civil Rights activities within the Natural Resources Conservation Service agency and the community.

Resources and Related Links