Skip

Southeast Area Office

Darrell Nicholson - Area Conservationist

2600 N. State Hwy 7
North Vernon, IN 47265-9109
Phone: (812) 346-3411 Ext. 8
Fax:855-496-7857

Southeast Area Office Employees

Vacant

Field Operations Assistant

812-346-3411 Ext. 113

Hauer, Karen

Resource Conservationist

karen.hauer@in.usda.gov

812-346-3411 Ext. 115

Zuercher, Ben

Resource Management Specialist

ben.zuercher@in.usda.gov

812-346-3411 Ext. 117

Judd, Kathy

Area Program Specialist

kathy.judd@in.usda.gov

812-346-3411 Ext. 116

McKittrick, Jason

Agricultural Engineer

jason.mckittrick@in.usda.gov

812-346-3411 Ext. 114

Marshall, Dena

Resource Soil Scientist

dena.marshall@in.usda.gov

812-346-3411 Ext. 112

Nicholson, Darrell Area Conservationist darrell.nicholson@in.usda.gov 812-346-3411 Ext. 113

Vacant

Area Easement Specialist

 

812-346-3411 Ext. 118

Zupancic, Robert

Grazing Land Specialist

robert.zupancic@in.usda.gov

812-346-3411 Ext. 131