Skip

Medicine Bow Field Office

Medicine Bow Conservation District Office
Carbon County, Wyoming

Medicine Bow Conservation District

P.O. Box 6
510 Utah
Medicine Bow, Wyoming 82329-0006
(307) 379-2542

Medicine Bow Conservation District Office Directory

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mark Shirley District Conservationist
(307) 326-5657, ext. 101
mark.shirley@wy.usda.gov
Mike Boardman  Soil Conservationist mike.boardman@wy.usda.gov
Jessica Humes Rangeland Management Specialist jessica.humes@wy.usda.gov
Debra Arnold Program Assistant (Ultima)
(307) 326-5657
debra.arnold2@wy.usda.gov
Justin Garrison Conservation District Manager 
(307-379-2221 or cell 307-703-5050)
justin@medbowcd.org
Joan McGraw Conservation District Clerk/Education Coordinator
(307-379-2221)
joan@medbowcd.org