Skip

West Virginia Civil Rights Committee FY 2014

 

 

Name Position Address Phone Email
Becky Bowers Chair 500 E Main St., Romney, WV 26757 304-822-3020 ext 116 becky.bowers@wv.usda.gov
Vacant Vice Chair    
Benjamin Hannibal Disability Emphasis Program Manager

1550 Earl Core Road, Suite 200, Morgantown, WV

304-284-7593 benjamin.hannibal@wv.usda.gov
Amy Stonebraker Black Emphasis Program Manager 1550 Earl Core Road, Suite 200, Morgantown, WV 26505 304-284-7557 amy.stonebraker@wv.usda.gov
Adriana Jiménez López Hispanic Emphasis Program Manager 209 E. Third Ave.
Ranson, WV 25438
304-725-3471 ext. 105 Adriana.Jiménez.López @wv.usda.gov  
Nicole Viars Federal Women's Program Manager 1550 Earl Core Road, Suite 200, Morgantown, WV 26505 304-284-7554  nicole.viars@wv.usda.gov
Rebecca Flanagan Veterans Special Emphasis Program Manager 24 Gateway Drive Weston, WV  26452 304-530-2825 ext 108 rebecca.flanagan@wv.usda.gov 
Jeremy Bennett American Indian/Alaska Native Program Manager

Rt. 4, Box 504  Philippi, WV  26416

304-457-4516 ext 115 jeremy.bennett@wv.usda.gov
Deborah Dorsey Asian American/Pacific Islander Program Manager 465 Ragland Road
Beckley, WV 25801
304-445-3005 ext. 131 deborah.dorsey@wv.usda.gov
JR Wolfe Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender Program Manager 1550 Earl Core Road, Suite 200, Morgantown, WV 26505 304-284-7583  jr.wolfe@wv.usda.gov
Vacant State Office Member-at-large      
Greg Purdy North Area Member-at-large 200 Sycamora Street Elkins, WV 26241 304-636-6703 ext 308 greg.purdy@wv.usda.gov
Dustin Adkins South Area Member-at-large 2631 5th Street Road, Huntington, WV 25701 304-697-6033 ext 102 dustin.adkins@wv.usda.gov
Advisors:
Name Position Address Phone Email
Karen Fitchett Human Resources Specialist 1550 Earl Core Road, Suite 200, Morgantown, WV 26505 304 284-7552  Karen.Fitchett@wv.usda.gov
Charlotte Elliott-Friend Assistant State Conservationist –CR/Outreach 1550 Earl Core Road, Suite 200, Morgantown, WV 26505 304-284-4247  Charlotte.Elliott-Friend@wv.usda.gov
West Virginia Civil Rights Special Emphasis Programs