Skip

Members of Tribal Conservation Advisory Council

Bad River Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
 

*Lacey Hill Wildlife/GIS Specialist 72682 Maple St. Odanah WI 54861 (715) 682-7123       wildlifegis@badriver-nsn.gov
Cyrus Hester Environmental Specialist 72682 Maple St. Odanah WI 54861 (715) 682-7123       environmental@badriver-nsn.gov

 

Forest County Potawatomi Community
 

*Nate Guldan Water Resources Program Director - FCPC PO Box 340 Crandon WI 54520 (715) 478-7205 nateg@fcpotawatomi.com
Lawrence Daniels Natural Resources Adminsitrator - FCPC PO Box 340 Crandon WI 54520 (715) 478-7200 lawrenced@fcpotawatomi.com

 

Ho-Chunk Nation

*Sara Schmidt Manager, Ho-Chunk Nation- Div of Natural Resources PO Box 667 Black River Falls WI 54615 (715) 284-2852 Ext. 1278 sara.schmidt@ho-chunk.com
Randy Poelma Aquatic Biologist, Ho-Chunk Nation W9850 Airport Road Black River Falls WI 54615 (715) 284-9851 Ext. 5061 Randy.Poelma@ho-chunk.com

 

Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa

*Brett McConnell Environmental Specialist             Lac Courte Oreilles 13394 W Trepania Road, Bldg. 1 Hayward WI 54843 (715) 634-0102 brettmc@centurytel.net
Dan Tyrolt Environmental Engineer                   Lac Courte Oreilles 13394 W Trepania Road, Bldg. 1 Hayward WI 54843 (715) 634-0102 ddtyrolt@cheqnet.net
Bill Nebel Lac Courte Oreilles 13394 W Trepania Road, Bldg. 1 Hayward WI 54843 (715) 634-0102  

 

Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
 

*Scott McDougall Tribal Forestry                               Lac du Flambeau PO Box 67 Lac du Flambeau WI 54583 (715) 588-9165 SMcDougall@ldftribe.com
Larry Wawronowicz Natural Resources Director           Lac du Flambeau PO Box 67 Lac du Flambeau WI 54583 (715) 588-5253 dir253@aol.com
Gretchen Watkins Water Resources Specialist          Lac du Flambeau PO Box 67 Lac du Flambeau WI 54583 (715) 588-3303  (715) 588-3207  gwsurfacewater@gmail.com

 

Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin
 

*Jeremy Pyatskowit Environmental Specialist, Menominee Indian Tribe of WI PO Box 910 Keshena WI 54135 (715) 799-6150 jpyatskowit@mitw.org
Douglas Cox Environmental Prog. Coord, Menominee Indian Tribe of WI PO Box 910 Keshena WI 54135 (715) 799-4937 dgcox@mitw.org

 

Oneida Nation
 

*Pat Pelky Oneida Nation PO Box 365, Ridgeview Plaza Oneida WI 54155 (920) 496-5358 PPELKY1@oneidanation.org
Michael Finney Oneida Nation PO Box 365, Ridgeview Plaza Oneida WI 54155 (920) 497-5812 MFINNEY@oneidanation.org

 

Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
 

*Nathan Gordon Vice-Chair 88385 Pike Road, Highway 13 Bayfield WI 54814 (715) 779-3700 nathan.gordon@redcliff-nsn.gov
*Chad Abel Treaty Natural Resource Administrator 88385 Pike Road, Highway 13 Bayfield WI 54814 (715) 779-3750 chad.abel@redcliff-nsn.gov
Gary Defoe Fish Technician 88385 Pike Road, Highway 13 Bayfield WI 54814 (715) 779-3795 gary.defoejr@redcliff-nsn.gov

 

St. Croix Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin
 

*Katie Stariha Nat. Res./Environmental Department Director - St. Croix 24663 Angeline Avenue Webster WI 54893 (715) 349-2195 Ext. 5241 katies@stcroixtribalcenter.com
Tony Havranek Water Resources Manager, St. Croix 24663 Angeline Avenue Webster WI 54893 (715) 349-2195 Ext. 5183 anthonyh@stcroixtribalcenter.com

 

Sokaogon Chippewa Community
 

Tina Van Zile Sokaogon Chippewa Environmental Dept 3051 Sand Lake Road Crandon WI 54520 (715) 478-7605 tinavz30@newnorth.net
*Roman Ferdinand Hydrogeologist- Sokaogon Chippewa Environmental Dept 3051 Sand Lake Road Crandon WI 54520 (715) 478-7611 (715) 478-7618  romanscced@yahoo.com

 

Stockbridge-Munsee Community
 

*Luke Hennigan Hydrologist PO Box 70 Bowler WI 54416 (715) 793-4818 Luke.Hennigan@mohican-nsn.gov
Randall Wollenhaup Fish and Wildlife Biologist PO Box 70 Bowler WI 54416 (715) 793-4044 randall.wollenhaup@mohican-nsn.gov

 

Great Lakes Indian Fish and Wildlife Commission


Advisor Member: Jim Thannum
G
reat Lakes Indian Fish and Wildlife Commission
P.O. Box 9
Odanah, WI 54861
Phone: 715-682-6619 ext. 137
Email: jthannum@glifwc.org

*Designates Tribal Primary Member