Skip

Washington State Technical Soil Services Assistance

Image: Soil Service Activities

Washington State Technical Soil Services Assistance

                                                                                       

Office Location Soil Scientist Resource Soil Scientist

USDA-NRCS State Office
316 W. Boone Ave
Suite 450
Spokane, WA 99201-2348

Kevin Sullivan
State Soil Scientist
   (509) 323-2981
   Fax: (509) 323-2981
   kevin.sullivan@wa.usda.gov

 
  Brad Duncan (Primary Contact)
Assistant State Soil Scientist
   (509) 323-2982
   Fax: (509) 323-2982
   brad.duncan@wa.usda.gov
 
     

USDA-NRCS Western Washington
Puyallup Executive Park
1011 East Main
Suite 106
Puyallup, WA 98372

  Vacant
Resource Soil Scientist
   (253) 845-9272
   Fax: (253) 845-4569
   chuck.natsuhara@wa.usda.gov
     

USDA-NRCS Central Washington
32 C Street NW, Room 317
Mailing Address: PO Box 938
Ephrata, WA 98823-1636

  Vacant
Resource Soil Scientist
   (509) 754-3023
   Fax: (509) 754-3032
     
USDA-NRCS Eastern Washington
316 W. Boone Ave
Suite 370
Spokane, WA 99201-2348

 
  Vacant
Resource Soil Scientist
   (509) 343-2269
   Fax: (509) 343-2280


                                                       

MLRA Soil Survey Office MLRA Soil Survey Leader  

MLRA Soil Survey Office
Mt. Vernon Service Center

2021 E. College Way
Ste. 206
Mt Vernon, WA  98273-2373

Bruce Lindsay
MLRA Soil Survey Office Leader
   (360) 428-7684 ext.144
   Fax: (360) 424-6172
   bruce.lindsay@wa.usda.gov

Crystal Briggs 
Soil Scientist
   (360) 428-7684 ext.147
    Fax: (360) 424-6172
    crystal.briggs@wa.usda.gov

 

 

Carl Fuller
Soil Scientist
   (360) 428-7684 ext. 168
   Fax: (360) 424-6172
   carl.fuller@wa.usda.gov

  

 

 

National Park Service Survey
Mt. Vernon Service Center

2021 E. College Way
Ste. 206
Mt Vernon, WA  98273-2373

Toby Rodgers
Soil Survey Project Leader
   (360) 428-7684 ext. 140
   Fax: (360) 424-6172
   toby.rodgers@wa.usda.gov

Phil Roberts
Soil Scientist
   (360) 428-7684 ext. 142
   Fax: (360) 424-6172
   philip.roberts@wa.usda.gov

  

 

 

MLRA Soil Survey Office
Olympia Service Center

1835 Black Lake Blvd. SW
Suite D
Olympia, WA  98512-5607

Erik Dahlke
MLRA Soil Survey Office Leader
  (360) 704-7789
  Fax: (360) 704-7742
  erik.dahlke@wa.usda.gov

Dan Ufnar
Soil Scientist
   (360) 704-7755
   Fax:  (360)  704-7742
   daniel.ufnar@wa.usda.gov

  

 

 

MLRA Soil Survey Office
Pasco Service Center

1533 E Spokane St
Suite B
Pasco, WA  99301

 

Kelley Paup-Lefferts
MLRA Soil Survey Office Leader
   (509) 545-8546   x 107
   kelley.lefferts@wa.usda.gov 

Keith Harrington
Soil Survey Project Leader
   (509) 545-8546   x113
   keith.harrington@wa.usda.gov 

 

 

Scott Bare 
Soil Scientist
   (509) 924-7350  ext. 131
   Fax: (509) 924-7787
  scott.bare@wa.usda.gov