Skip

Contact Washington Snow Survey

General Contact Information

USDA-NRCS Washington Snow Survey Office
2021 E. College Way, Suite 214
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
(Voice) 360-428-7684, ext. 141
(Fax) 877-716-5752

Email Snow Survey Questions or Comments
Email Web Page Questions or Comments

Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Number Email Link
Scott Pattee Water Supply Specialist 360-428-7684 scott.pattee
Larry Johnson Program Manager 509-323-2955 larry.A.johnson
Scott Oviatt Snow Survey Supervisor (OR) 503-414-3271

Scott.Oviatt

Melissa Webb

Lead Hydrologist

503-414-3270 melissa.webb
Julie Koeberle Hydrologist 503-414-3272 julie.koeberle
Bill Overman Hydrologic Technician

503-319-0561

bill.overman
Amy Burke Hydrologist 503-414-3268  amy.burke
Dan Fries Hydrologic Technician 503-414-3265 dan.fries
Bruce Green Management Analyst 503-964-3225 bruce.green
Vacant Hydrologic Technician    
Rashawn Tama Forecast Hydrologist 503-414-3010 rashawn.tama