Skip

Contact Washington Snow Survey

Contact Washington Snow Survey

General Contact Information

2021 E. College Way, Suite 214

Mount Vernon, WA 98273

(Voice) 360-428-7684, ext. 141

(Fax) 360-424-6172

Email Snow Survey Questions or Comments
Email Web Page Questions or Comments

Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Number Email Link
Scott Pattee Water Supply Specialist 360-428-7684 scott.pattee
Larry Johnson Program Manager 509-323-2955 larry.A.johnson
Vacant Snow Survey Supervisor 503-414-3267
Melissa Webb

Lead Hydrologist

503-414-3270 melissa.webb
Julie Koeberle Hydrologist 503-414-3272 julie.koeberle
Bill Overman Hydrologic Technician

503-414-3269

503-319-0561

bill.overman
Amy Burke Hydrologist 503-414-3268  amy.burke@or.usda.gov
Dan Fries Hydrologic Technician 503-414-3265 dan.fries
Cynthia King Technical Assistant 503-964-6622 cynthia.king
Vacant Hydrologic Technician 503-414-3274  
Rashawn Tama Forecast Hydrologist 503-414-3010 rashawn.tama