Skip

NRCS Saint Johnsbury Field Office

St. Johnsbury Field Office

Caledonia and Essex NRCD
481 Summer St., Ste. 202
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

Telephone:  802-748-2641
Fax:   855-794-3674

 

 

Name

Position

Ext.

Email/Alternate Phone

 

Jacob Clough

Civil Engineering Technician

 

117

 

Jacob.Clough@vt.usda.gov

Nicholas Comerci

Soil Conservationist

101

Nicholas.Comerci@vt.usda.gov

Brandon Carpenter

Soil Conservationist

106

Brandon.Carpenter@vt.usda.gov

 

Christina (Tina) McGranaghan

Soil Conservationist Technician

 

109

 

Christina.Mcgranaghan@vt.usda.gov

 

Sarah Damsell

Essex District Manager

 

114

 

Sarah.Damsell@vt.nacdnet.net

 

Kerry O’Brien

Caledonia District Manager

 

110

 

Kerry.Obrien@vt.nacdnet.net