Skip

NRCS Rutland Field Office Personnel

Rutland NRCD, Bennington NRCD, & Poultney-Mettowee NRCD

170 South Main Street, Suite 4
Rutland, VT 05701
Telephone: (802) 775-8034
Fax: (802) 773-4177

Name Position Ext. Email
Varin, Jennifer Zone District Conservationist 114 Jennifer.Varin@vt.usda.gov
Alexander, Michelle      Program Assistant 121 Michelle.Alexander@vt.usda.gov
Eugair, Sarah J. Soil Conservationist Technician 116 Sally.Eugair@vt.usda.gov
Fenner, Carla Soil Conservationist 126 Carla.Fenner@vt.usda.gov
Skalka, Jeanne Soil Conservationist 118 jeannemarie.skalka@vt.usda.gov
Wright, Leslie Civil Engineer 123 Leslie.Wright@vt.usda.gov
Brill, Josh WAE 124 Josh.Brill@vt.usda.gov
Woodard, Nate Agricultural Resource Specialist 128 Nate.Woodard@vt.nacdnet.net
Hartline, Keith Technical Specialist 127 Keith.Hartline@vt.nacdnet.net
Forbes, Bill Technical Specialist 129 William.Forbes@vt.nacdnet.net
Smith, Michelle CREP Planner 113 Michelle.Smith@vt.nacdnet.net
Watrous, Cindy Cartographic Technician / Land Treatment Planner 127 Cindy.Watrous@vt.nacdnet.net
McGuire, Nanci Rutland District Manager 117 Nanci.Mcguire@vt.nacdnet.net
Stiles, Shelly Bennington District Manager (802) 442-2275 Bccd@sover.net
Solomon, Hilary Poultney-Mettowee District Manager (802) 287-8339 pmnrcd@gmail.com