Skip

NRCS Middlebury Field Office

Otter Creek NRCD

68 Catamount Park, Suite B
Middlebury, VT 05753
Telephone: (802) 388-6748
Fax: (802) 388-3709

Name Position Ext. Email
Lossmann, Peter Soil Conservation Tech. 124 Peter.Lossmann@vt.usda.gov
Stearns, Randall Soil Conservation Tech. 123 Randall.Stearns@vt.usda.gov
Whitten, Marybeth Soil Conservationist 127 Marybeth.Whitten@vt.usda.gov
Tucker, George Soil Conservationist 121 George.Tucker@vt.usda.gov
Teale, Katherine Soil Conservationist 131 Katherine.Teale@vt.usda.gov
Gingras, Christine Civil Engineer 125 Christine.Gingras@vt.usda.gov
Watrous, Megan Program Assistant 132 Megan.Watrous@vt.nacdnet.net
Stefanek, Pam District Manager 126 Pam.Stefanek@vt.nacdnet.net
Watrous, Cindy Cartographic Technician/ Land Treatment Planner 129 Cindy.Watrous@vt.nacdnet.net