Skip

NRCS Berlin Field Office

Winooski NRCD

617 Comstock Road, Suite 1
Berlin, VT 05602
Telephone: (802) 828-4493
Fax: (802) 223-6163

Name Position Ext. Email
Lawrence, Julie Program Assistant 105 Julie.Lawrence@vt.usda.gov
Marsh, Mark Soil Conservationist 101 Mark.Marsh@vt.usda.gov
Skinas, Dave Archeologist (Resource Staff) 102 David.Skinas@vt.usda.gov
Sivret, Ellen Technical Specialist 103 Ellen.Sivret@vt.nacd.net
Clay, Jacob Cultural Resources Assistant 104 Jacob.Clay@vt.nacdnet.net
Sauvé, Sophie Winooski NRCD 104 Sophie@winooskinrcd.org