Skip

NRCS Williston Field Office Personnel

Winooski NRCD

300 Interstate Corporate Center, Suite 200
Williston, VT 05495
Telephone: (802) 288-8155
Fax: (802) 288-8143
 

Name Position Ext. Email
Thurgood, John Zone District Conservationist 204 John.Thurgood@vt.usda.gov
Alves, Caroline M. Soil Scientist/GIS Specialist 203 Caroline.Alves@vt.usda.gov
Peet, Daniel H. Soil Conservationist 202 Danny.Peet@vt.usda.gov
Jeffrey, Tate K. Civil Engineer 119 Tate.Jeffrey@vt.usda.gov
Lapointe, Michel J. Civil Engineer 118 Michel.lapointe@vt.usda.gov
McCoy, Tim WAE 117 Timmothy.McCoy@vt.usda.gov
Dlugolecki, Laura Urban Stormwater Specialist 104 Laura.Dlugolecki@vt.nacdnet.net
Gilbart, Meghan Habitat Restoration Specialist 104 Meghan.Gilbart@vt.nacdnet. net