Skip

NRCS Rutland Field Office Personnel

Rutland Field Office

Rutland NRCD
170 So. Main St., Ste. 4
Rutland, VT 05701

Telephone:  802-775-8034
Fax:   855-426-4822

 

 

Name

Position

Ext.

Email/Alternate Phone

 

Jennifer Varin

Zone District Conservationist

 

114

 

Jennifer.Varin@vt.usda.gov

Joseph (Joe) Roberts

Program Assistant

121

Joseph.Roberts@vt.usda.gov

 

Sarah (Sally) Eugair

Soil Conservationist Technician

 

116

 

Sally.Eugair@vt.usda.gov

Nathan Hamilton

Soil Conservationist

118

Nathan.Hamilton@vt.usda.gov

Philip Rivara

Soil Conservationist

126

Philip.Rivara2@vt.usda.gov

 

Mary Beth Poli

Soil Conservationist Technician

 

124

 

Marybeth.Poli@vt.usda.gov

Leslie (Les) Wright

Civil Engineer

123

Leslie.Wright@vt.usda.gov

Keith Hartline

Technical Specialist

127

Keith.Hartline@vt.nacdnet.net

Bill Forbes

Technical Specialist

129

William.Forbes@vt.nacdnet.net

 

Cindy Watrous

Cartographic Technician/Land Treatment Planner

 

113

 

Cindy.Watrous@vt.nacdnet.net

 

Nanci McGuire

Rutland District Manager

 

117

 

Nanci.Mcguire@vt.nacdnet.net

 

Shelly Stiles

Bennington District Manager

 

 

bccd@sover.net

(802) 442-2275

 

Hilary Solomon

Poultney-Mettowee District Manager

 

pmnrcd@gmail.com

(802) 287-8339