Skip

NRCS Middlebury Field Office

Middlebury Field Office

Otter Creek NRCD
68 Catamount Park, Ste. B
Middlebury, VT 05753

Telephone:  802-388-6748
Fax:  855-794-3678

 

 

Name

Position

Ext.

Email/Alternate Phone

George Tucker

Soil Conservationist

121

George.Tucker@vt.usda.gov

 

Peter Lossmann

Soil Conservationist Technician

 

124

 

Peter.Lossmann@vt.usda.gov

 

Randall Stearns

Soil Conservationist Technician

 

123

 

Randall.Stearns@vt.usda.gov

Marybeth Whitten

Soil Conservationist

127

Marybeth.Whitten@vt.usda.gov

Christine Gingras

Civil Engineer

125

Christine.Gingras@vt.usda.gov

Pam Stefanek

District Manager

126

Pam.Stefanek@vt.nacdnet.net

 

Cindy Watrous

Cartographic Technician/Land Treatment Planner

 

129

 

Cindy.Watrous@vt.nacdnet.net

Colleen Hertz

Program Assistant

132

Colleen.Hertz@vt.nacdnet.net

Mark Marsh

Soil Conservationist

131

Mark.Marsh@vt.usda.gov