Skip

NRCS Brattleboro Field Office

Windham County NRCD

28 Vernon Street, Suite 332
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Telephone: (802) 254-9766
Fax: (802) 254-3307
 

Name Position Ext. Email
Adam, James A. Soil Resource Specialist 109 Drew.Adam@vt.usda.gov
Armstrong, Charles Soil Conservationist 101 Chuck.Armstrong@vt.usda.gov
Konesko, David WAE 114 David.Konesko@vt.usda.gov
Hamilton, Jolene District Manager 104 Jolene.Hamilton@vt.nacdnet.net
Dana Ruppert Project Manager 104 Dana.Ruppert@vt.nacdnet.net
Ryan Patch CREP Planner / Agriculture Resource Specialist 802-295-7942 ext.111 Ryan.Patch@vt.nacdnet.net