Skip

NRCS Saint Johnsbury Field Office

Caledonia and Essex County NRCD

481 Summer St.
Suite 202
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Telephone: (802) 748-2641
Fax: (802) 748-1621

Name Position Ext. Email
Clough, Jacob Civil Engineering Technician 117 Jacob.Clough@vt.usda.gov
Comerci, Nicholas Soil Conservationist 101 Nicholas.Comerci@vt.usda.gov
Carpenter, Brandon Soil Conservationist 106 Brandon.Carpenter@vt.usda.gov
McGranaghan, Christina WAE 109 Christina.Mcgranaghan@vt.usda.gov
Sarah Damsell Essex District Manager 114 Sarah.Damsell@vt.nacdnet.net
O'Brien, Kerry Caledonia District Manager 110 Kerry.Obrien@vt.nacdnet.net