Skip

NRCS St. Albans Field Office

St. Albans

Franklin County and Grand Isle

County NRCD
27 Fisher Pond Rd., Ste. 1
St. Albans, VT 05478

Telephone:  802-524-6505
Fax:   855-428-0326

 

Name

Position

Ext.

Email/Alternate Phone

 

Corey Brink

Zone District Conservationist

 

118

 

Corey.Brink@vt.usda.gov

Bryan Deyette

Program Assistant

101

Bryan.Deyette@vt.usda.gov

Sarah Larose

Soil Conservationist

127

Sarah.Larose@vt.usda.gov

Greg Bouchard

Agricultural Engineer

114

Greg.Bouchard@vt.usda.gov

 

Ann Lansberry

Civil Engineering Technician

 

116

 

Ann.Lansberry@vt.usda.gov

Patricia LaValley

Soil Conservationist

115

Tricia.Lavalley@vt.usda.gov


Catherine Webster

Land Treatment Planner

120


Catherine.Webster@vt.nacdnet.net

 

Phil Wilson

Soil Conservation Technician

 

126

 

Phillip.Wilson@vt.usda.gov

Carissa Stein

Soil Conservationist

117

Carissa.Stein@vt.usda.gov

Ben Gabos

CREP Planner

122

Ben.Gabos@vt.usda.gov

 

Renae Masse

Franklin County NRCD District Manager

 

119

 

Renae.Masse@vt.nacdnet.net

 

Sherri Potvin

Grand Isle District Manager

 

 

giconrcd@aol.com

(802) 372-5460