Skip

NRCS Williston Field Office Personnel

 

Williston USDA Service Center

Winooski NRCD
300 Interstate Corporate Ctr., Ste. 200
Williston, VT 05495

Phone:  802-288-8155

Fax: 855-794-3678

 

 

Name

Position

Ext.

Email

 

John Thurgood

Zone District Conservationist

 

204

 

John.Thurood@vt.usda.gov

Daniel Peet

Soil Conservationist

202

Danny.Peet@vt.usda.gov

Tate Jeffrey

Civil Engineer

119

Tate.Jeffrey@vt.usda.gov

Michel Lapointe

Civil Engineer

118

Michel.Lapointe@vt.usda.gov

Caroline Alves (Resource Staff)

Soil Scientist

203

Caroline.Alves@vt.usda.gov

Vacant

Engineer

 

 

Tim McCoy

WAE

117

Timothy.Mccoy@vt.usda.gov

 

Laura Dlugolecki

Urban Storm Water Specialist

 

104

 

Laura.Dlugolecki@vt.nacdnet.net

 

Darren Schibler

Habitat Restoration Specialist

 

104

 

Darren.Schibler@vt.nacdnet.net