Skip

NRCS St. Albans Field Office

Franklin and Grand Isle NRCD

27 Fisher Pond Road
Suite 1
St. Albans, VT 05478
Telephone: (802) 524-6505
Fax: (802) 524-4575
 

Name Position Ext. Email
Brink, Corey Zone District Conservationist 118 Corey.Brink@vt.usda.gov
Bouchard, Greg Agricultural Engineer 114 Greg.Bouchard@vt.usda.gov
Deyette, Bryan Program Assistant 110 Bryan.Deyette@vt.usda.gov
Lansberry, Ann M. Civil Engineering Tech 116 Ann.Lansberry@vt.usda.gov
Larose, Sarah Soil Conservationist 127 Sarah.Larose@vt.usda.gov
Pratt, Aaron Soil Conservationist 115 Aaron.Pratt@vt.usda.gov
Webster, Catherine WAE Tech 120 Catherine.Webster@vt.usda.gov
Wilson, Phil Cartographic Tech 126 Phillip.Wilson@vt.nacdnet.net
Severy, Nate Ag Resource Specialist / Conservation Planner 128 Nathaniel.Severy@vt.usda.gov
Gabos, Ben CREP Planner 122 Ben.Gabos@vt.nacdnet.net
Masse, Renae Franklin County NRCD District Manager 119 Renae.Masse@vt.nacdnet.net
Potvin, Sherri Grand Isle District Manager 802-372-5460 giconrcd@aol.com