Skip

NRCS VT State Office

USDA NRCS Vermont

356 Mountain View Drive
Suite 105
Colchester, Vermont 05446
Telephone: 802-951-6796
Fax: 802-655-0638

 Production field along river with Jay Peak in the distance

 

Name / Staff

Position

Phone

Email

State Conservationist Staff      
Vicky M. Drew State Conservationist x 242 Vicky.Drew@vt.usda.gov
Mary Jacobson Executive Assistant x 221 Mary.Jacobson@vt.usda.gov
Operations Staff      
Jim Wood Assistant State Conservationist - Operations x 235 Jim.Wood@vt.usda.gov
Programs Staff      
Obediah Racicot Assistant State Conservationist - Programs x 228 Obediah.Racicot@vt.usda.gov
Heather Wetzstein Resource Conservationist x 223 Heather.Wetzstein@vt.usda.gov
Monica Moncrief Legal Instruments Examiner x 227 Monica.Moncrief@vt.usda.gov
Diane Ladue Program Analyst x 248 Diane.Ladue@vt.usda.gov
Administrative Staff      
Carol Vartuli State Administrative Officer / Budget Officer x 226 Carol.Vartuli@vt.usda.gov
Lorrie Doering Purchasing Agent x 225 Lorrie.Doering@vt.usda.gov
Kayla Glerum Budget Analyst x300 Kayla.Glerum@vt.usda.gov
Karen Goulet Human Resources Manager (New Hampshire State Office)  

603-868-9931 x 127
Karen.Goulet@nh.usda.gov

Holly Boyson Human Reources Assistant (New Hampshire State Office)  

603-868-9931 x 116
Holly.Boyson@nh.usda.gov

Engineering Staff      
Rob Allen State Conservation Engineer x 231 Rob.Allen@vt.usda.gov
Bob Thompson Civil Engineer x 232 Bob.Thompson@vt.usda.gov
Bob Kort Civil Engineer x 233 Bob.Kort@vt.usda.gov
David Gauvin Civil Engineering Technician x 237 David.Gauvin@vt.usda.gov
Resources Planning Staff      
Bob Sylvester State Resource Conservationist x 244 Robert.Sylvester@vt.usda.gov
Toby Alexander State Biologist x 229 Toby.Alexander@vt.usda.gov
Z. Reed Sims GIS Specialist x 243 Reed.Sims@vt.usda.gov
Kip Potter Environmental Specialist x 238 Kip.Potter@vt.usda.gov
Sandra Primard Agronomist x 240 Sandra.Primard@vt.usda.gov
Jim Eikenberry Wetlands Specialist x 239 James.Eikenberry@vt.usda.gov
Dave Skinas Archeologist (Berlin Office)  

802-828-4493 x 102
Dave.Skinas@vt.usda.gov

Kevin Kaija Agronomist - Grazing (White River Junction Office)  

802-295-7942 x 123
Kevin.Kaija@vt.usda.gov

Caroline Alves Soil Scientist / GIS Specialist (Williston Office)  

802-288-8155 x 203
Caroline.Alves@vt.usda.gov

Thomas Villars Soil Resource Specialist (White River Junction Office)  

802-295-7942 x 124
Thomas.Villars@vt.usda.gov

Soils Staff      
Albert Averill, Jr. State Soil Scientist (Massachusetts)  

413-253-4382
Al.Averill@ma.usda.gov