Skip

Utah Engineering Contacts

Utah Engineering Contacts
 

Contact Name Phone Email
Beaver
Jonathan Bingham 435-743-6655 x109 jonathan.bingham@ut.usda.gov
Box Elder
Brent Campbell, P.E. 435-257-5403 x36 brent.campbell@ut.usda.gov
Cache
Ray Howard, P.E. 435-753-5616 x128 ray.howard@ut.usda.gov
Carbon
Rachel Musil 435-637-0041 x132 rachel.bytheway@ut.usda.gov
Daggett
Ren Bagley 435-722-4621 x136 ren.bagley@ut.usda.gov
Davis
Jeff Rich P.E. 801-629-0580 x117 jeff.rich@ut.usda.gov
Duchesne
Ren Bagley 435-722-4621 x136 ren.bagley@ut.usda.gov
Emery
Randy Bradbury 435-381-2300 x108 randy.bradbury@ut.usda.gov
Garfield
Travis Hansen, P.E. 435-896-6441 x139 travis.hansen@ut.usda.gov
Grand
Matthew Tanner 435-587-2481 x119 matthew.tanner@ut.usda.gov
Iron
Lance Smith 435-586-2429 x107 lance.smith@ut.usda.gov
Juab
Jonathan Bingham 435-743-6655 x109 jonathan.bingham@ut.usda.gov
Kane
Lance Smith 435-586-2429 x107 lance.smith@ut.usda.gov
Millard
Jonathan Bingham 435-743-6655 x109 jonathan.bingham@ut.usda.gov
Morgan
Jeff Rich, P.E. 801-629-0580 x117 jeff.rich@ut.usda.gov
Piute
Travis Hansen, P.E. 435-896-6441 x139 travis.hansen@ut.usda.gov
Rich
Ray Howard, P.E. 435-753-5616 x128 ray.howard@ut.usda.gov
Salt Lake
Jeff Turville 435-882-2276 x18 jeff.turville@ut.usda.gov
San Juan
Mathew Tanner 435-587-2481 x119 mathew.tanner@ut.usda.gov
Sanpete
Anthony Steinfeldt 435-835-4111 x112 anthony.steinfeldt@ut.usda.gov
Sevier
Anthony Steinfeldt 435-835-4111 x112 anthony.steinfeldt@ut.usda.gov
Summit
Jeff Rich, P.E. 801-629-0580 x117 jeff.rich@ut.usda.gov
Tooele
Jeff Turville 435-882-2276 x18 jeff.turville@ut.usda.gov
Uintah
Ren Bagley 435-722-4621 x136 ren.bagley@ut.usda.gov
Utah
Jason Robinson, P.E. 801-377-5580 x115 jason.l.robinson@ut.usda.gov
Wasatch
Jason Robinson, P.E. 801-377-5580 x115 jason.l.robinson@ut.usda.gov
Washington
Lance Smith 435-586-2429 x107 lance.smith@ut.usda.gov
Wayne
Travis Hansen, P.E. 435-896-6441 x139 travis.hansen@ut.usda.gov
Weber
Jeff Rich, P.E. 801-629-0580 x117 jeff.rich@ut.usda.gov
Area Offices
Area I - Ogden
Aimee Rohner, P.E. 801-629-0580 x111 aimee.rohner@ut.usda.gov
Area II - Richfield
John Huntamer, P.E. 435-869-6441 x131 john.huntamer@ut.usda.gov
Area III - Price
K.C. Savage 435-637-0041 x118 k.c.savage@ut.usda.gov
State Office
Bronson Smart, P.E.
State Conservation Engineer
Phone: 801-524-4559
Cell: 801-710-5387
bronson.smart@ut.usda.gov
Dee Cummings
State Office Engineering Admin.
Phone: 801-524-4564 dee.cummings@ut.usda.gov
Steve Rogers, P.E.
State Design Engineer
Phone: 801-524-4263
Cell: 801-360-1457
stephen.rogers@ut.usda.gov
Jason Roper, P.E.
State Environmental Engineer
Phone: 801-524-4571
Cell: 801-889-9842
jason.roper@ut.usda.gov
Nathaniel Todea
State Hydraulic Engineer
Phone: 801-524-4573
Cell: 801-419-9661
nathaniel.todea@ut.usda.gov
Brent Draper, P.E.
State Irrigation Engineer
Phone: 801-524-4582
Cell: 801-419-9660
brent.draper@ut.usda.gov
Ana Vargo, P.G.
State Geologist
Phone: 801-524-4589
Cell: 801-889-9140
ana.vargo@ut.usda.gov
John Nelson, P.E.
EWP Civil Engineer
Phone: 801-377-6928
Cell: 801-707-7873
john.nelson@ut.usda.gov
Chris Christensen, P.E.
EWP Civil Engineer
Phone: 801-524-4262
Cell: 801-834-2760
chris.christensen@ut.usda.gov
Dan Turner P.E.
EWP Civil Engineer
Ph: 435-753-5616 x109
Cell: 801-834-2805
chris.christensen@ut.usda.gov
Jeff O'Connell
Western States Geologist
Phone: 801-524-4570
Cell: 385-229-9667
jeffrey.i.oconnell@ut.usda.gov
Ken Dastrup
Civil Engineering Technician
Ph: 435-586-2429  x108
Cell: 435-592-4701
ken.dastrup@ut.usda.gov
Ron Veater
Civil Engineering Technician
Ph: 435-623-0342  x103
Cell: 801-450-7911
ron.veater@ut.usda.gov
Tony Beals
EWP Coordinator
Phone: 801-524-4583
Cell: 385-414-1872
anthony.beals@ut.usda.gov