Skip Navigation

Utah Engineering Contacts

Utah Engineering Contacts
 

Contact Name Phone Email
Beaver
Jason Dodds 435-743-6655 x109 jason.dodds@ut.usda.gov
Box Elder
Brent Campbell, P.E. 435-257-5403 x36 brent.campbell@ut.usda.gov
Cache
Ray Howard, P.E. 435-753-5616 x128 ray.howard@ut.usda.gov
Carbon
Tyron Taylor 435-637-0041 x132 tyron.taylor@ut.usda.gov
Daggett
Ren Bagley, P.E. 435-722-4621 x136 ren.bagley@ut.usda.gov
Davis
Mathew Tanner 801-629-0580 x117 matthew.tanner@ut.usda.gov
Duchesne
Ren Bagley, P.E. 435-722-4621 x136 ren.bagley@ut.usda.gov
Emery
Nichole Steiff 435-381-2300 x118 nichole.steiff@ut.usda.gov
Garfield
Jason Robinson, P.E. 435-896-6441 x129 jason.l.robinson@ut.usda.gov
Grand
Tyron Taylor 435-587-2481 x119 tyron.taylor@ut.usda.gov
Iron
Rachel Musil 435-586-2429 x107 rachel.musil@ut.usda.gov
Juab
Jason Dodds 435-743-6655 x109 jason.dodds@ut.usda.gov
Kane
Rachel Musil 435-586-2429 x107 rachel.musil@ut.usda.gov
Millard
Jason Dodds 435-743-6655 x109 jason.dodds@ut.usda.gov
Morgan
Mathew Tanner 801-629-0580 x117 matthew.tanner@ut.usda.gov
Piute
Jason Dodds 435-896-6441 x139 jason.dodds@ut.usda.gov
Rich
Ray Howard, P.E. 435-753-5616 x128 ray.howard@ut.usda.gov
Salt Lake
Jeff Rich, P.E. 435-882-2276 x18 jeff.rich@ut.usda.gov
San Juan
Tyron Taylor 435-587-2481 x119 tyron.taylor@ut.usda.gov
Sanpete
Anthony Steinfeldt 435-835-4111 x112 anthony.steinfeldt@ut.usda.gov
Sevier
Anthony Steinfeldt 435-835-4111 x112 anthony.steinfeldt@ut.usda.gov
Summit
Mathew Tanner 801-629-0580 x117 mathew.tanner@ut.usda.gov
Tooele
Jeff Rich, P.E. 435-882-2276 x18 jeff.rich@ut.usda.gov
Uintah
Ren Bagley, P.E. 435-722-4621 x136 ren.bagley@ut.usda.gov
Utah
Jeff Rich, P.E. 801-377-5580 x115 jeff.rich@ut.usda.gov
Wasatch
Jeff Rich, P.E. 801-377-5580 x115 jeff.rich@ut.usda.gov
Washington
Rachel Musil, P.E. 435-586-2429 x107 rachel.musil@ut.usda.gov
Wayne
Jason Robinson, P.E. 435-896-6441 x129 jason.l.robinson@ut.usda.gov
Weber
Mathew Tanner 801-629-0580 x117 matthew.tanner@ut.usda.gov
Area Offices
North Area Office - Ogden
Jonathan Bingham, P.E. 801-629-0580 x111 jonathan.bingham@ut.usda.gov
South Area Office - Richfield
John Huntamer, P.E. 435-869-6441 x131 john.huntamer@ut.usda.gov
 
     
State Office
Bronson Smart, P.E.
State Conservation Engineer
Phone: 801-524-4559
Cell: 801-710-5387
bronson.smart@ut.usda.gov
Dee Cummings
State Office Engineering Admin.
Phone: 801-524-4564 dee.cummings@ut.usda.gov
Aimee Rohner, P.E.
State Design Engineer
Phone: 801-524-4263
Cell: 801-889-9163
aimee.rohner@ut.usda.gov
Jason Roper, P.E.
State Environmental Engineer
Phone: 801-524-4571
Cell: 801-889-9842
jason.roper@ut.usda.gov
Nathaniel Todea
State Hydraulic Engineer
Phone: 801-524-4573
Cell: 801-419-9661
nathaniel.todea@ut.usda.gov
Brent Draper, P.E.
State Irrigation Engineer
Phone: 801-524-4582
Cell: 801-419-9660
brent.draper@ut.usda.gov
Todd Sieber
State Geologist
Phone: 801-524-4589
Cell:385-315-9062
todd.sieber@ut.usda.gov
Lance Smith, P.E
EWP Civil Engineer
Ph: 435-586-2429 x107
Cell: 435-707-4861
lance.smith@ut.usda.gov
K.C. Savage, P.E.
EWP Civil Engineer
Ph: 435-896-6441 x125
Cell: 435-630-1640
k.c.savage@ut.usda.gov
Dan Turner P.E.
EWP Civil Engineer
Ph: 435-753-5616 x109
Cell: 801-834-2805
dan.turner@ut.usda.gov
Ken Dastrup
Civil Engineering Technician
Ph: 435-586-2429  x108
Cell: 435-592-4701
ken.dastrup@ut.usda.gov
Ron Veater
Civil Engineering Technician
Ph: 435-623-0342  x103
Cell: 801-450-7911
ron.veater@ut.usda.gov
Tony Beals
EWP Coordinator
Phone: 801-524-4583
Cell: 385-414-1872
anthony.beals@ut.usda.gov