Skip

Utah NRCS Soils Staff

 

Office Name Title Phone Email
State Office Mike Domeier State Soil Scientist 801 524-4574 mike.domeier@ut.usda.gov  
State Office Ray Grow Soil Scientist/NRI Specialist 801 524-4253 ray.grow@ut.usda.gov
Ogden MLRA Soil Survey Office Randy Lewis MLRA Soil Survey Leader 435 257-5403 x20 randy.lewis@ut.usda.gov
Ogden MLRA Soil Survey Office Suzann Kienast-Brown Soil Scientist/GIS Remote Sensing 435 797-3404 suzann.kienast@ut.usda.gov
Ogden MLRA Soil Survey Office Brock Benson Rangeland Specialist 801 629-0580 x108 brock.benson@ut.usda.gov
Ogden MLRA Soil Survey Office Sarah Quistberg Rangeland Specialist 801 629-0580 x112 sarah.quistberg@ut.usda.gov
Price Office Joe Dyer Resource Soil Scientist 435 637-0041 x102 joseph.dyer@ut.usda.gov
Price MLRA Soil Survey Office Theresa Kunch Soil Scientist 435 637-0041 x108 theresa.kunch@ut.usda.gov
Price MLRA Soil Survey Office Stephen Cromer Soil Scientist 435 637-0041 x127 stephen.cromer@ut.usda.gov
Price MLRA Soil Survey Office Jedd Bodily MLRA Soil Survey Leader 435 435-637-0041 x112

jedd.bodily@ut.usda.gov

Price MLRA Soil Survey Office Dean Stacy Rangeland Specialist 435-637-0041 x114

dean.stacy@ut.usda.gov

Richfield MLRA Soil Survey Office Keith Crossland Soil Scientist 435 896-6441 x144

keith.crossland@ut.usda.gov

Richfield MLRA Soil Survey Office Jamin Johanson Rangeland Specialist 435 896-6441 x108 jamin.johanson@ut.usda.gov
Richfield MLRA Soil Survey Office Vic Parslow MLRA Soil Survey Leader 435 896-6441 x134 vic.parslow@ut.usda.gov