Skip Navigation

Utah NRCS Special Emphasis Program Managers

Utah NRCS Special Emphasis Program Managers

The term "Special Emphasis Programs" (SEP) refers to those programs which focus special attention on certain specific groups as a result of a particular law, regulation, and/or Executive Order. Special Emphasis programs have been initiated to address the employment-related concerns of groups not specifically included in other programs where a need for special emphasis or employment concerns of such groups have been demonstrated.

Utah NRCS has the following Special Emphasis Program Managers:

  • American Indian Alaska Native Emphasis Program Manager
  • Federal Women's Program Manager
  • Black Special Emphasis Program Manager
  • Hispanic Special Emphasis Program Manager
  • Disability/Veterans Special Emphasis Program Manager
  • Veteran's Emphasis Program Manager
  • Asian American/Pacific Islander Special Emphasis Program Manager
  • Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Program Manager
Utah Civil Rights Special Emphasis Program Managers
Title Name Phone Location Email Start Finish
American Indian Alsaka Native Emphasis Program Manager Gary McRae (801) 524-4599 Salt Lake City Gary.McRae@ut.usda.gov    
Federal Women's Program Manager Aimee Rohner (801) 524-4263 Salt Lake City Aimee.Rohner@ut.usda.gov    
Black Emphasis Program Manager Josephine Ojewia (801) 524-4333 Salt Lake City Josephine.Ojewia@ut.usda.gov    
Hispanic Emphasis Program Manager Andrew Wallace (435) 789-1338 Vernal Andrew.Wallace@ut.usda.gov    
Disability Emphasis Program Manager Brent Campbell (435) 257-4503 Tremonton Brent.Campbell@ut.usda.gov    
Veteran's Emphasis Program Manager David Mabey (435) 753-5616 North Logan David.Mabey@ut.usda.gov    
Asian Pacific Islander Program Manager Camille David (435) 753-5616 North Logan

Camille.David@ut.usda.gov

   
Lesbian Gay bisexual Transgender (LGBT) Program Manager Dee Cummings (801) 524-4564 Salt Lake City Dee.Cummings@ut.usda.gov