Skip

Language Skills List

Language Skills List


Below is a list of NRCS, Utah employees who have some proficiency in a language other than English. Please feel free to contact them directly should you need their assistance to better serve our customers.

Name Phone Email Location Language
Jeff Barnes (435) 753-5616 x 26 jeffrey.barnes@ut.usda.gov North Logan German
Jonathan Bingham  (435) 257-5403 jonathan.bingham@ut.usda.gov Tremonton Spanish
Jedd Bodily (435) 896-6441 x 125 jedd.bodily@ut.usda.gov Richfield Spanish
Brent Campbell (435) 257-5403 x 36 brent.campbell@ut.usda.gov Tremonton Portuguese
Loren Crank (435) 444-0060 loren.crank@ut.usda.gov Aneth Navajo
Burke Davenport (435) 882-2276 burke.davenport@ut.usda.gov Tooele Japanese
Brendan Fitzsimons (435) 637-0041 x 29 brendan.fitzsimons@ut.usda.gov Price Spanish
Charlie Frear (435) 896-6441 charlie.frear@ut.usda.gov Richfield Chamorro
Milton Hooper (435) 234-1182 milton.hooper@ut.usda.gov Ibapah Goshute, Northwest Shoshone
Thomas Hoskins (435) 793-3905 thomas.hoskins@ut.usda.gov Randolph Spanish
John Huntamer (435) 896-6441 x 131 john.huntamer@ut.usda.gov Richfield Spanish
Amber Johnson (435) 835-4111 x 15 amber.johnson@ut.usda.gov Manti Spanish
Randy Julander (801) 524-5213 randy.julander@ut.usda.gov Salt Lake City German
Lynn Kitchen (435) 438-5092 lynn.kitchen@ut.usda.gov Beaver Spanish
David Mabey (435) 753-5616 david.mabey@ut.usda.gov North Logan Spanish
Julie Nelson (801) 524-4560 julie.nelson@ut.usda.gov Salt Lake City Korean, Spanish, French, German
Lars Rasmussen (435) 743-6655 lars.rasmussen@ut.usda.gov Fillmore Spanish
Stephen Rogers (801) 377-5580 x 21 stephen.rogers@ut.usda.gov Ogden Spanish
Morgan Sandall (435) 637-0041 morgan.sandall@ut.usda.gov Price Korean
Bronson Smart (801) 524-4563 bronson.smart@ut.usda.gov Salt Lake City Portuguese
Anthony Steinfeld (435) 835-4111 x 23 anthony.steinfeld@ut.usda.gov Manti Portuguese
Brandon Todd (435) 753-5616 brandon.todd@ut.usda.gov Logan Korean