Skip Navigation

Language Skills List

Language Skills List


Below is a list of NRCS, Utah employees who have some proficiency in a language other than English. Please feel free to contact them directly should you need their assistance to better serve our customers.

Name Phone Email Location Language
Ren Bagley (435) 722-4621 x 136 Ren.Bagley@ut.usda.gov Roosevelt Hungarian
Jeff Barnes (435) 753-5616 x 26 jeffrey.barnes@ut.usda.gov North Logan German
Jonathan Bingham  (435) 257-5403 jonathan.bingham@ut.usda.gov Tremonton Spanish
Jedd Bodily (435) 896-6441 x 125 jedd.bodily@ut.usda.gov Richfield Spanish
Brent Campbell (435) 257-5403 x 36 brent.campbell@ut.usda.gov Tremonton Portuguese
Lars Christensen (435) 789-2100 x 139 Lars.Christensen@ut.usda.gov Vernal American Sign Language
Jordan Clayton (801) 524-5564 x 15 Jordan.Clayton@ut.usda.gov Snow Survey Italian
Burke Davenport (435) 882-2276 burke.davenport@ut.usda.gov Tooele Japanese
Michele Devaney (801) 524-4587 Michele.Devaney@ut.usda.gov Salt Lake City Romanian
Brent Draper (801) 524-4582 Brent.Draper@ut.usda.gov Salt Lake City Indonesian, Malaysian
Mark Ewell (435) 722-4621 x 111 Mark.Ewell@ut.usda.gov Roosevelt Italian
Clint Hill (435) 257-5403 x 126 Clinton.Hill@ut.Nacdnet.net Tremonton Spanish
Thomas Hoskins (435) 793-3905 thomas.hoskins@ut.usda.gov Randolph Spanish
John Huntamer (435) 896-6441 x 131 john.huntamer@ut.usda.gov Richfield Spanish
Amber Johnson (435) 587-2481 x 123 amber.johnson@ut.usda.gov Monticello Spanish
Randy Julander (801) 524-5213 randy.julander@ut.usda.gov Snow Survey German
Lynn Kitchen (435) 438-5092 x 101 lynn.kitchen@ut.usda.gov Beaver Spanish
Mason LeFevre (435) 438-5092 x110 Mason.LeFevre@ut.usda.gov Beaver Spanish
David Mabey (435) 753-5616 david.mabey@ut.usda.gov North Logan Spanish
Daniel Meyer (435) 381-2300 x 103 Daniel.Meyer@ut.usda.gov Castle Dale Spanish
Jeffery O'Connell (801) 524-5564 x 114 jeffery.oconnell@ut.usda.gov Snow Survey Spanish
Lars Rasmussen (435) 743-6655 lars.rasmussen@ut.usda.gov Fillmore Spanish
Jason Robinson (435) 896-6411 x 129 jason.l.robinson@ut.usda.gov Richfield German (Deutsch)
Bronson Smart (801) 524-4563 bronson.smart@ut.usda.gov Salt Lake City Portuguese
Jim Spencer (435) 722-4621 x 128 jim.spencer@ut.usda.gov Roosevelt Spanish
Nicole Steiff (435) 381-2300 Nicole.Steiff@ut.usda.gov Castle Dale Spanish, Tamil
Anthony Steinfeld (435) 835-4111 x 23 anthony.steinfeld@ut.usda.gov Ephraim Portuguese
Tyron Taylor (435) 637-0041 x 120 Tyron.Taylor@ut.usda.gov Price Japanese
Brandon Todd (435) 722-4621 x 123 brandon.todd@ut.usda.gov Roosevelt Korean
Kanita Touch (801) 524-4597 Kanita.Touch@ut.usda.gov Salt Lake City Cambodian (Khmer)
Andrew Wallace (435) 789-2100 x 133 Andrew.Wallace@ut.usda.gov Vernal Spanish
Steve Wilcox (801) 524-4572 Steve.Wilcox@ut.usda.gov Salt Lake City Spanish