Skip

Southern Great Plains Soil Survey Region (SSR 9)

USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
101 S. Main
Temple, TX 76501-7682
FAX: 844-332-7989

SSR 9 Homepage

Directory

Levi Steptoe
Soil Survey Regional Director
Phone: 254-742-9830
E-mail: levi.steptoe@tx.usda.gov  

Suzanne Root
Secretary
Phone: 254-742-9850
E-mail: suzanne.root@tx.usda.gov

James (Jamey) A. Douglass II
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 254-742-9828
E-mail: jamey.douglass@tx.usda.gov

Wayne J. Gabriel
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 254-742-9855
E-mail: wayne.gabriel@tx.usda.gov

Richard Gelnar
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 254-742-9851
E-mail: richard.gelnar@tx.usda.gov

Ann M. Kinney
English Editor
Phone: 254-742-9862
E-mail: ann.kinney@tx.usda.gov

Drew Kinney
Modeling Unit Coordinator
Phone: 254-742-9854
E-mail: drew.kinney@tx.usda.gov

Ramiro Molina
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 361-668-8361, ext. 116
E-mail: ramiro.molina@tx.usda.gov

Mark Moseley
Ecological Site Inventory Specialist
Phone:  210-472-5527
E-mail:  mark.moseley@tx.usda.gov

Alan Stahnke
GIS Specialist
Phone: 254-742-9857
E-mail: alan.stahnke@tx.usda.gov