Skip

SBAAG - Directory

Jon Hempel, Chair
Director, National Soil Survey Center (NSSC)
USDA-NRCS
100 Centennial Mall North
Federal Building, Room 152
Lincoln, NE 68508-3866
(402) 437-5389
(402) 437-5821 (fax)
jon.hempel@lin.usda.gov

 

Micheal Golden, Executive Sponsor
Deputy Chief, SSRA
USDA-NRCS
5601 Sunnyside Ave., Rm. 1-1289
Beltsville, MD 20705-5410
(301) 504-2302
(301) 504-3788 (fax)
micheal.golden@wdc.usda.gov


 

Sam Brown, Member
Supervisory Soil Scientist
USDA-NRCS-NCGC
Fort Worth Federal Center
501 West Felix Street, Building 23
Fort Worth, TX 76115
(817) 509-3401
sam.brown@ftw.usda.gov
 

Cathy McGuire, Member
Region 8 Leader
USDA-NRCS
230 N. 1st Ave., Suite 509
Phoenix, AZ 85003-1733
(602) 285-6347
(602) 280-8805 (fax)
cathy.mcguire@az.usda.gov

Roel Vining, Member
Air Quality Specialist
USDA-NRCS
Information Technology Center
2150 Centre Ave., Bld A, Suite 227
Ft. Collins, CO 80526-8121
(970) 296-53755450
(970) 295-5487 (fax)
roel.vining@ftc.usda.gov

Dorn Egley, Member
Project Manager
2150 Centre Ave.
Bldg. A
Ft. Collins, CO 80526-8121
(970) 295-5464
(970) 295-5487 (fax)
dorn.egley@itc.usda.gov

Caryl Radatz, Member
State Soil Scientist
USDA-NRCS
375 Jackson St., Suite 600
St. Paul, MN 55101
(651) 602-7861
(651) 602-7914 (fax)
caryl.radatz@mn.usda.gov

Sharon Waltman, Member
Spatial Data Analyst
USDA-NRCS-NSSC
P.O. Box 6108
Dept. of Plant and Soil Sciences
1090 Agricultural Science
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV 26506
(304) 293-9835
(304) 293-8185 (fax)
sharon.waltman@wv.usda.gov

Jim Fortner, Member
Soil Scientist (ACES)
USDA-NRCS-NSSC
100 Centennial Mall North
Federal Building, Room 152
Lincoln, Nebraska 68508-3866
(402) 437- 5755
(402) 437-5336 (fax)
jim.fortner@lin.usda.gov

Christopher Smith, Member
National Leader, Technical Soil Services
USDA-NRCS
14th & Independence Ave., SW
Room 4250 South Building
Washington, D.C. 20250
(202) 205-0346
(202) 720-4593 (fax)
christopherw.smith@wdc.usda.gov

 

Dave Hoover, Member
National Leader, Soil Business Systems
USDA-NRCS-NSSC
100 Centennial Mall North
Federal Building, Room 152
Lincoln, Nebraska 68508-3866
(402) 437- 4013
(402) 437-5336 (fax)
david.hoover@lin.usda.gov

Pam Thomas, Member
State Soil Scientist
USDA-NRCS
Strom Thurmond Fed. Bldg.
1835 Assembly St., Rm. 950
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 253-3896
(803) 253-3670 (fax)
pam.thomas@sc.usda.gov