Skip Navigation

Soil Science Division

USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
Room 4836 South Building
14th & Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20250

Fax: 202-260-9234

Directory

Luis Hernandez
Acting Director
Phone: 413-253-4370
E-mail: luis.hernandez@ma.usda.gov

La Toya McCoy
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 202-260-9233
E-mail: latoya.mccoy@wdc.usda.gov

Joel Brown
National Leader for Ecological Sites
(offsite address)
Phone: 575-646-2854
E-mail: joelbrow@nmsu.edu

Leslie Glover II
Soil Scientist (Assistant Program Manager)
Phone: 202-260-8583
E-mail: leslie.glover@wdc.usda.gov

Emmabelle Kenyon
Management Analyst
Phone: 202-692-0099
Email: emmabelle.kenyon@wdc.usda.gov

Curtis Talbot
Range Management Specialist
(offsite address)
Phone: 402-802-0441
E-mail: curtis.talbot@lin.usda.gov

Pam Thomas
Associate Director of Soil Survey Programs
Phone: 202-205-4211
E-mail: pam.thomas@wdc.usda.gov

Roy Vick
Associate Director for Soil Operations
Phone: 202-720-8692
E-mail: roy.vick@wdc.usda.gov

Mike Wilson
National Leader for Climate Change
(offsite address)
Phone: 402-437-4134
Cell: 402-802-0428
Email: mike.wilson@lin.usda.gov

World Soil Resources

Thomas Reinsch
National Leader, World Soil Resources
Phone: 301-504-2289
E-mail: thomas.reinsch@wdc.usda.gov

Charles Kome
Soil Scientist
Phone: 336-370-3347
E-mail: charles.kome@wdc.usda.gov

Paul F. Reich
Soil Geographer
Phone: 301-504-2283
E-mail: paul.reich@wdc.usda.gov