Skip

SE Coastal Plain & Lower Mississippi River Valley Soil Survey Region (SSR 7)

USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
3381 Skyway Drive
P.O. Box 311
Auburn, AL 36830
FAX: 334-887-4551

SSR 7 Homepage

Directory

Charles L. Love
Soil Survey Regional Director
Phone: 334-887-4517
E-mail: charles.love@al.usda.gov

Sarah M. Walker
Secretary
Phone: 334-887-4580
E-mail: sarah.walker@al.usda.gov

Scott W. Anderson
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 334-887-4565
E-mail: scott.anderson@al.usda.gov

Greg R. Brannon
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 334-887-4563
E-mail: greg.brannon@al.usda.gov

Edgar P. Mersiovsky
Senior Regional Soil Scientist
Phone:  501-301-3162
E-mail:  edgar.mersiovsky@ar.usda.gov
Located at: Federal Bldg., Room 3416
                 700 West Capitol Ave.
                 Little Rock, AR  72201-3225

Joe Norris
Geographic Information System (GIS)
Phone: 334-887-4566
E-mail: joe.norris@al.usda.gov

Larry D. Spratling
Cartographic Technician
Phone: 334-887-4589
E-mail: larry.spratling@al.usda.gov