Skip

Great Plains Soil Survey Region (SSR 5)

USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
Denver Federal Center
Building 56, Room 2604
PO Box 25426
Denver, CO 80225-0426
Phone: 720-544-2850
FAX: (720) 544-2962

SSR 5 Homepage

Directory

Cleveland Watts
Soil Survey Regional Director
Phone: 785-823-4558
E-mail: cleveland.watts@ks.usda.gov
Located at: 760 S. Broadway
                 Salina, KS  67402

Susan Picking
Office Assistant (OA)
Phone: 785-823-4555
E-mail: susan.picking@ks.usda.gov
Located at: 760 S. Broadway
                 Salina, KS  67402

Olivia Romero
Secretary
Phone: 720-544-2849
E-mail: olivia.romero@co.usda.gov

Carla M. Green Adams
Multimedia Publication Specialist
Phone: 720-544-2844
E-mail: carla.greenadams@co.usda.gov

Paul Rindfleisch
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 720-544-2848
E-mail: paul.rindfleisch@co.usda.gov

John Warner
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 785-823-4559
E-mail: john.warner@ks.usda.gov
Located at: 760 S. Broadway
                 Salina, KS  67402

William Wehmueller
Senior Regional Soil Scientist
Phone: 785-823-4560
E-mail: william.wehmueller@ks.usda.gov
Located at: 760 S. Broadway
                 Salina, KS  67402

Lucas Wiseley (eff. 2/10/13)
Geographic Information Specialist
Phone: 720-544-2851
Email: lucas.wiseley@co.usda.gov