Skip Navigation

Great Plains Soil Survey Region (SSR 5)

USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
760 S. Broadway
Salina, KS 67401-4642
Phone: 785-823-4555
FAX: 855-533-5070
 

Directory

James C. (Chad) Remley
Soil Survey Regional Director
Phone: 785-823-4558
E-mail: chad.remley@ks.usda.gov

Susan Picking
Administrative Support Assistant
Phone: 785-823-4555
E-mail: susan.picking@ks.usda.gov

Olivia Romero
Office Automation Assistant
Phone: 720-544-2849
E-mail: olivia.romero@co.usda.gov
Located at:
Denver Federal Center
Building 56, Room 2604, P.O. Box 25426
Denver, CO 80225-0426

Carla Green Adams
Editor
Phone: 720-544-2844
E-mail: carla.greenadams@co.usda.gov
Located at:
Denver Federal Center
Building 56, Room 2604, P.O. Box 25426
Denver, CO 80225-0426

David J. Kraft
Acting Regional Ecological Site Specialist
Phone: 620-343-7276 ext. 105
Email: david.kraft@ks.usda.gov
Located at:
3020 West 18th Avenue, Suite B
Emporia, Kansas 66801-6191

Paul Rindfleisch
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 720-544-2848
E-mail: paul.rindfleisch@co.usda.gov
Located at:
Denver Federal Center
Building 56, Room 2604, P.O. Box 25426
Denver, CO 80225-0426

John Warner
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 785-823-4559
E-mail: john.warner@ks.usda.gov

Lucas Wiseley
Geographic Information Specialist
Phone: 720-544-2842
Email: lucas.wiseley@co.usda.gov
Located at:
Denver Federal Center
Building 56, Room 2604, P.O. Box 25426
Denver, CO 80225-0426