Skip

Glaciated Soil Survey Region (SSR 12)

USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
451 West Street, Suite 1
Amherst, MA 01002-2995
FAX: 855-596-7666

SSR 12 Homepage

Directory

Luis Hernandez
Soil Survey Regional Director
Cell: 413-537-8533
Phone: 413-253-4370
E-mail: luis.hernandez@ma.usda.gov

Donna Miranda-Berneche
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 413-253-4351
E-mail: donna.mirandaberneche@ma.usda.gov

Nels Barrett
Regional Ecological Site Specialist
Phone: 413-253-4353
E-mail: nels.barrett@ma.usda.gov

Shawn M. Finn
Senior Regional Soil Scientist
Phone: 413-253-4391
E-mail: shawn.finn@ma.usda.gov

Estella Smith
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 413-253-7342
E-mail: estella.smith@ma.usda.gov

Glenn Stanisewski
Modeling Unit Team Leader
Phone: 413-253-4384
E-mail: glenn.stanisewski@ma.usda.gov

Kristina M. Wiley
Writer/Editor
Phone: 413-253-4383
E-mail: kristina.wiley@ma.usda.gov

Dave Zimmermann
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 413-253-4356
E-mail: david.zimmermann@ma.usda.gov