Skip

West Central Glaciated Soil Survey Region (SSR 10)

USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
375 Jackson Street
Suite 600
St. Paul, MN 55101-1854
FAX: 651-602-7914

SSR 10 Homepage

Directory

Caryl Radatz
Soil Survey Regional Director
Phone: 651-602-7861
E-mail: caryl.radatz@mn.usda.gov

Joseph Brennan
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 651-602-7925
E-mail: joseph.brennan@mn.usda.gov

Stacey Clark
Regional Ecological Site Specialist
Phone: 651-602-7892
E-mail: stacey.clark@mn.usda.gov

Michael Stuefen
Cartographic Technician
Phone: 651-602-7890
E-mail: mike.stuefen@mn.usda.gov

Peter Weikle
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 651-602-7894
E-mail: peter.weikle@mn.usda.gov

P. Michael Whited
Soil Data Quality Specialist (CORR)
Phone: 651-602-7864
E-mail: michael.whited@mn.usda.gov

John Xiong
Cartographer
Phone: 651-602-7863
E-mail: john.xiong@mn.usda.gov