Skip

SE Coastal Plain & Lower Mississippi River Valley Soil Survey Region (SSR 7)

USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
3381 Skyway Drive
P.O. Box 311
Auburn, AL 36830
FAX: 855-747-0597

SSR 7 Homepage

Directory

Charles L. Love
Soil Survey Regional Director
Phone: 334-887-4517
E-mail: charles.love@al.usda.gov

William T. Covington
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 334-887-4580
E-mail: william.covington@al.usda.gov

Scott W. Anderson
Senior Regional Soil Scientist
Phone: 334-887-4565
E-mail: scott.anderson@al.usda.gov

Charlie M. Ogg
Modeling Unit Coordinator
Phone: 334-887-4575
E-mail: charlie.ogg@al.usda.gov

Aaron K. Friend
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 334-887-4516
E-mail: aaron.friend@al.usda.gov

Greg R. Brannon
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 334-887-4563
E-mail: greg.brannon@al.usda.gov

Joe Norris
Geographic Information System (GIS)
Phone: 334-887-4556
E-mail: joe.norris@al.usda.gov