Skip

Appalachian and Interior Plateaus Soil Survey Region (SSR 6)

USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
1550 Earl Core Road
Suite 200
Morgantown, WV 26505
FAX: 304-284-4839

SSR 6 Homepage

Directory

David H. Kingsbury
Soil Survey Regional Director
Phone: 304-284-7589
E-mail: david.kingsbury@wv.usda.gov

Benjamin Hannibal
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 304-284-7586
E-mail: benjamin.hannibal@wv.usda.gov

Michael D. Jones
Soil Data Quality Specialist (Geomorphology)
Phone: 304-284-7588
E-mail: michael.jones@wv.usda.gov

Alan K. Moore
GIS Specialist
Phone: 304-697-6033, ext. 118
E-mail: alan.moore@wv.usda.gov
Located at: Huntington Service Center
                 2631 5th Street Road
                 Huntington, WV 25701-9318

Wendy Noll
GIS Specialist / NRI Coordinator
Phone: 304-284-7590
E-mail: wendy.noll@wv.usda.gov

Jeffrey R. Thomas
Senior Regional Soil Scientist
Phone: 304-284-7589
E-mail: jeffrey.thomas@wv.usda.gov