Skip Navigation

Soil Survey Region (SSR 6)

Region 6 Map

 

 

USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
1550 Earl Core Road, Suite 200
Morgantown, WV 26505
FAX: 304-284-4839

6-ASH (Asheville, NC)

6-COO (Cookeville, TN)     6-Hot Springs (Hot Springs, AR) 

6-KNO (Knoxville, TN)       6-LON (London, KY)

6-MAR (Marietta, OH)        6-MILL (Mill Hall, PA)                       

6-NOR (Normal, AL)           6-MOR (Morgantown, WV)

6-OWN (Ownesboro, KY)   6-SPR (Springfield, MO)

Soil Survey Region 6 Regional Office _______________________________________________________________________________________

Name Position Email Phone
David Kingsbury Soil Survey Regional Director David.Kingsbury@wv.usda.gov (304) 284 7589
Benjamin Hannibal Administrative Assistant Benjamin.Hanniabal@wv.usda.gov (304) 284-7586
Mike Jones Soil Data Quality Specialist Michael.Jones@wv.usda.gov (304) 284-7588
Alan Moore Soil Data Quality Specialist Alan.Moore@wv.usda.gov (304) 697-6033
Wendy Noll Gis Specialist/ WV SRIC Wendy.Noll@wv.usda.gov (304) 284-7590
Jeffrey Thomas Senior Regional Soil Scientist Jeffrey.Thomas@wv.usda.gov (304) 284-7594