Skip

Pacific Soil Survey Region (SSR 2)

USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
430 G Street, #4164
Davis, CA 95616-4164
Phone: 530-792-5635
FAX: 530-792-5794

SSR 2 Homepage

Directory

Cynthia Stiles
Soil Survey Regional Director
Phone: 530-792-5640
E-mail: cynthia.stiles@ca.usda.gov

Nancy C. Whitmire
Management Assistant
Phone: 530-792-5635
E-mail: nancy.whitmire@ca.usda.gov

Russell A. Almaraz
Soil Scientist (GIS)
Phone: 530-792-5665
E-mail: russell.almaraz@ca.usda.gov

John Fisher
Senior Regional Soil Scientist
Phone: 775-857-8500, ext. 127
E-mail: john.fisher@ca.usda.gov
Located: 1365 Corporate Blvd.
             Reno, NV  89502

Christopher H. (Kit) Paris
Soil Data Quality Specialist-Database
Phone: 530-792-5634
E-mail: kit.paris@ca.usda.gov

Edwin F. Tallyn, Jr.
Soil Data Quality Specialist-Correlation
Phone: 530-792-5639
E-mail: ed.tallyn@ca.usda.gov

Jennifer Wood
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 530-792-5634
E-mail: jennifer.wood@ca.usda.gov