Skip

Pacific Soil Survey Region (SSR 2)

USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
430 G Street, #4164
Davis, CA 95616-4164
FAX: 530-792-5794

SSR 2 Homepage

Directory

Cynthia Stiles
Soil Survey Regional Director
Phone: 530-792-5640
E-mail: cynthia.stiles@ca.usda.gov

Helen Stryker
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 530-792-5635
E-mail: helen.stryker@ca.usda.gov

Russell A. Almaraz
Soil Scientist (GIS)
Phone: 530-792-5665
E-mail: russell.almaraz@ca.usda.gov

Dylan Beaudette
Soil Scientist (Digital Soil Mapping Specialist)
Phone: 209-532-3617 ext. 374
E-mail: dylan.beaudette@ca.usda.gov
Located: 19777 Greenley Road
               Sonora, CA 95370

John Fisher
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 775-857-8500 ext. 127
E-mail: john.fisher@nv.usda.gov
Located: 1365 Corporate Blvd.
               Reno, NV 89502

Carrie-Ann Houdeshell
Regional Modeling Unit Coordinator
Phone: 530-792-5673
E-mail: carrie-ann.houdeshell@ca.usda.gov

Kendra Moseley
Ecological Site Inventory Specialist
(Located in California State Office)
Phone: 503-414-3260
E-mail: kendra.moseley@or.usda.gov

Christopher H. (Kit) Paris
Soil Data Quality Specialist-Database
Phone: 530-792-5634
E-mail: kit.paris@ca.usda.gov

Edwin F. Tallyn, Jr.
Senior Regional Soil Scientist
Phone: 530-792-5639
E-mail: ed.tallyn@ca.usda.gov

Jennifer Wood
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 530-792-5643
E-mail: jennifer.wood@ca.usda.gov