Skip

Engineering Staff in South Dakota

Engineering Staff in South Dakota

State Office Engineering Staff

Name Position Location Phone Fax Email
Jay B. Cobb State Conservation Engineer Huron State Office 605-352-1260 605-352-1261 jay.cobb@sd.usda.gov
Kenneth L. Taylor Assistant State Conservation Engineer Huron State Office 605-352-1222 605-352-1261 kenneth.taylor@sd.usda.gov
Cindy R. Steele Natural Resources Planning Engineer Huron State Office 605-352-1244 605-352-1261 cindy.steele@sd.usda.gov
Mark E. Larson Hydraulic Engineer Huron State Office 605-352-1209 605-352-1261 mark.e.larson@sd.usda.gov
Brett Pettigrew Agricultural Engineer Huron State Office 605-352-1229 605-352-1261 brett.pettigrew@sd.usda.gov
Michael T. McCawley

Theodore "Ted" Huscher

Geologist

Geologist

Nebraska

Nebraska

402-437-4036

402-437-4035

  michael.mccawley@ne.usda.gov

theodore.huscher@ne.usda.gov

 

Brookings Field Support Office Engineering Staff

Name Position Location Phone Fax Email
Michelle M. Burke Agricultural Engineer Brookings Field Support Office 605-692-2344 605-697-5374 michelle.burke@sd.usda.gov
Peter E. Anderson Agricultural Engineer Brookings Field Support Office 605-692-2344 605-697-5374 peter.anderson@sd.usda.gov
Laura F. Stern Agricultural Engineer Brookings Field Support Office 605-692-2344 605-697-5374 laura.stern@sd.usda.gov
Justin D. Bonnema Agricultural Engineer Brookings ANMT 605-692-2344 605-697-5374 justin.bonnema@sd.usda.gov
Joy L. Cordier-Jensen Agricultural Engineer Brookings ANMT 605-692-2344 605-697-5374 joy.cordierjensen@sd.usda.gov

Pierre Field Support Office Engineering Staff

Name Position Location Phone Fax Email
Dana B. Edwards Civil Engineer Pierre Field Support Office 605-224-2476 605-224-6615 dana.edwards@sd.usda.gov
Angela D. Roman Agricultural Engineer Pierre Field Support Office 605-224-2476 605-224-6615 angela.roman@sd.usda.gov
Jared Gelderman Agricultural Engineer Mitchell ANMT 605-996-1564 605-996-6930 jared.gelderman@sd.usda.gov
Kevin Paulsen Civil Engineering Tech Pierre Field Support Office 605-224-2476 605-224-6615 kevin.paulsen@sd.usda.gov
Patrick Sisneros Civil Engineer Pierre Field Support Office 605-224-2476 605-224-6615 patrick.sisneros@sd.usda.gov

Rapid City Field Support Office Engineering Staff

Name Position Location Phone Fax Email
Roy E. Boschee Agricultural Engineer Rapid City Field Support Office 605-343-1643 605-343-6310 roy.boschee@sd.usda.gov
John C. Schmidt Agricultural Engineer Pierre Field Support Office 605-224-2476 605-224-6615 john.schmidt@sd.usda.gov