Skip Navigation

Civil Rights Advisory Committee

South Dakota Civil Rights Advisory Committee

Members Office Telephone Fax
Holly Hatlewick, Chairperson (Central Area) Leola Field Office 605-439-3336 605-439-3127
Joy Cordier-Jensen, Vice-Chair (At Large) Brookings Field Support Office 605-692-2344 605-697-5374
Deron Ruesch, (East Area) Sioux Falls Field Office 605-330-4515 605-330-4517
Kaytee Todoroff, (At-Large) Flandreau Field Office 605-997-2949 605-997-5132
Bobbie Davis, (West Area) Rapid City Field Support Office 605-342-0301 605-343-6310
Jessica Michalski (State Office) Clark Field Office 605-532-3686 605-532-3951
Lynsee Planting, FWPM Madison Field Office 605-256-6674 605-256-2007
Mary Scott, AIANPM* Rosebud Sioux Tribal Office 605-856-4174 605-856-4178
Matthew Cavenee, HEPM* Burke Field Office 605-775-9122 605-775-2783
April Boltjes, BEPM* Pierre Field Office 605-224-8870 605-224-6689
Thomas Tran, AAPIPM* Sisseton Field Office 605-698-7639 605-698-3561
Dennis Larson, DEPM* Brookings Field Support Office 605-692-2344 605-697-5374
Katrina Wilke, LGBT* MLRA Soil Survey Office
Rapid City Field Support Office
605-342-0301 605-348-8686
John Bender, VEP Kennebec Field Office 605-869-2216 605-869-2205
Vickie Blindauer Advisor Huron State Office 605-352-1207 605-352-1270
Denise Gauer, Advisor Huron State Office 605-352-1243 605-352-1270
Gretchen Wagendorf, Advisor Huron State Office 605-352-1200 605-352-1270
Kathy Irving, Advisor Huron State Office 605-352-1205 605-352-1270

* = Special Emphasis Program Managers

  • AIANPM = American Indian/Alaska Native Program Manager
  • FWPM = Federal Women's Program Manager
  • HEPM = Hispanic Emphasis Program Manager
  • BEPM = Black Emphasis Program Manager
  • AAPIPM = Asian American/Pacific Islander Program Manager
  • DEPM = Disabilities Employment Program Manager
  • LGBT = Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender Program Manager
  • VEP = Veterans Emphasis Program Manager

Civil Rights Officer and Liaison

  • Jeffrey J. Zimprich - Acting Deputy Civil Rights Officer (DCRO)
  • Gretchen Wagendorf - Civil Rights Liaison for DCRO

Equal Employment Opportunity Statement

These publications require Adobe Acrobat

Bylaws of the Civil Rights South Dakota Advisory Committee (128 KB)

Civil Rights Committee Plan of Operations (1.03 KB)

Civil Rights Compliance Guide (838 KB)