Skip

State Plant Materials Specialists

CO | FL | KS | MI | MO | MT | ND | OR | PR| TX | WA

Colorado

Christine Taliga, Plant Materials Specialist
USDA-NRCS, Denver Federal Center
Building 56, Room 2604, PO Box 25426
Denver, CO 80225-0426
Phone: (720) 544-2840
Fax: (720) 544-2965
Chris.Taliga@co.usda.gov

Florida

Mary (Mimi) Williams, Plant Materials Specialist
USDA-NRCS
PO Box 141510
Gainesville, FL 32614-1510
Shipping address: 2614 NW 43rd St., Gainesville, FL 32606-6611
Phone: (352) 338-9544
Fax: (352) 338-9578
MJ.Williams@fl.usda.gov

Kansas

Mark Janzen, Plant Materials Specialist
USDA-NRCS
760 South Broadway
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: (785) 823-4595
Fax: (785) 823-4540
Mark.Janzen@ks.usda.gov

Missouri

Jerry Kaiser, Plant Materials Specialist
USDA-NRCS
2803 N. Highway 79
Elsberry, MO 63343
Shipping address: 1/4 mile south of Elsberry
Phone: (573) 898-2012
Fax: (573) 898-5019
Jerry.Kaiser@mo.usda.gov

Montana

James Jacobs, Plant Materials Specialist
USDA-NRCS
Federal Building, Rm 443, 10 East Babcock St.
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: (406) 587-6995
Fax: (406) 587-6808
Jim.Jacobs@mt.usda.gov

North Dakota

Wayne Markegard, Plant Materials Specialist
USDA-NRCS
220 E. Rosser Ave., Box 1458
Bismarck, ND 58502
Shipping address: 220 East Rosser Ave. & 3rd St., Room 345
Phone: (701) 530-2075
Fax: (701) 530-2112
Wayne.Markegard@nd.usda.gov

New York

Paul Salon, Plant Materials Specialist
USDA-NRCS
441 S. Salina St., 5th Floor, Ste. 354
Syracuse, NY 13202-2450
Phone: (315) 477-6535
Fax: (315) 477-6550
Paul.Salon@ny.usda.gov

Oregon

Kathy Pendergrass, Plant Materials Specialist
USDA-NRCS
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd., Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 414-3266
Fax: (503) 414-3277
Kathy.Pendergrass@or.usda.gov

Puerto Rico

Edwin Mas, Plant Materials/Grazing Lands Specialist
USDA-NRCS
2200 Pedro Albizu Campos Ave., Apt. #23
Mayaguez, PR 00680-5470
Phone: (787) 831-3416
Fax: (787) 831-3315
Edwin.Mas@pr.usda.gov

Texas

Rob Ziehr, Plant Materials Specialist
USDA-NRCS
101 South Main St.
Temple, TX 76501-7682
Phone: (254) 742-9888
Fax: (254) 742-9889
Robert.Ziehr@tx.usda.gov

Washington

Richard Fleenor, Plant Materials Specialist
USDA-NRCS
316 W. Boone Ave., Suite 450
Spokane, WA 99201-2348
Phone: (509) 323-2965
Fax: (509) 323-2979
Richard.Fleenor@wa.usda.gov

Top of Page