Skip

CRAC Committee Members

Pacific Islands Area CRAC Committee Members

The CRAC members serve as a vital communications link between employees and management. Employees can share their concerns on EEO issues, in turn the committee will offer feedback and recommendations to Pacific Islands Area leadership and management.

For more information, refer to 230-GM , Part 404, Sections 404.03 (a) (b); and 404.04 (a-f) for a complete outline of CRAC responsibilities.

Title Name Expiration of Term Phone Email
CRAC Chairperson Ted McArthur   808.541.2600x123 Ted.McArthur@hi.usda.gov
Vice Chair Vacant      
Civil Rights Advisor Sheryl Woo   808.541.2600x118 Sheryl.Woo@hi.usda.gov
American Indian/Alaska Native Emphasis Program Manager Jay Doronila June 2015 670.233.3415x104 Jay.Doronila@pb.usda.gov
Asian Pacific Islander Program Manager Matt Wung April 2017 808.885.6602x106 Matthew.Wung@hi.usda.gov
Black Emphasis Program Manager Mark Defley December 2015 680.587.5843 Mark.Defley@pb.usda.gov
Disability Emphasis Program Manager Alicia Greene April 2017 808.933.8381x3 Alicia.Greene@hi.usda.gov
Federal Women's Program Manager Amy Saunders Koch January 2014 808.933.8351 Amy.Saunders@hi.usda.gov
Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender Emphasis Program Manager Ben Vinhateiro November 2014 808.483.8600x121 Ben.Vinhateiro@hi.usda.gov
Hispanic Emphasis Program Manager Kara Nelson November 2014 808.541.2600x121 Kara.Nelson@hi.usda.gov
Veteran's Emphasis Program Manager Ted McArthur November 2014 808.483.8600x123 Ted.McArthur@hi.usda.gov
Special Emphasis Months
  • February - African American History Month
  • March - Women's History Month
  • May - Asian/Pacific American Heritage Month
  • September - Hispanic Heritage Month
  • October - National Disability Month
  • November - National American Indian Month