Skip

Engineering Team Directory

Oregon Engineering Team Directory
 

Oregon State Office

Ron Smith P.E.
State Conservation Engineer
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 414-3252
e-mail: ron.smith@or.usda.gov

Teresa Morales P.E.
State Design Engineer
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 414-3247
e-mail:  teresa.morales@or.usda.gov

Meghan Walter P.E.
State Hydraulic Engineer
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 414-3063
email: meghan.walter@or.usda.gov

Vacant
State Environmental Engineer
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 414-3231
e-mail: 

Paul Pedone
State Geologist (OR & ID)
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 414-3249
e-mail: paul.pedone@or.usda.gov

Kristi Yasumiishi
Civil Engineering Technician
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 414-3253
e-mail: kristi.yasumiishi@or.usda.gov

Bill Cronin, P.E.
Irrigation Water Management Specialist
573 Parsons Drive, Suite 102
Medford Oregon 97501
Phone: (541) 776-4267 ext. 107
email:  bill.cronin@or.usda.gov


Baker City

Kevin Shaw
Snake River Basin Engineer
3990 Midway Lane
Baker City, OR 97814-1453
Phone: (541) 523-7121 ext. 102
e-mail: kevin.shaw@or.usda.gov


Dallas

Vacant
Civil Engineer
580 Main, Suite A
Dallas, OR 97338-1911
Phone: (503) 623-5534 ext. 108
email:


Klamath Falls

Dan Scalas
High Desert Basin Engineer
2316 South 6th St., Suite C
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Phone: (541) 883-6924
e-mail:  dan.scalas@or.usda.gov


Ontario

James Pace
Civil Engineer
2925 S.W. 6th Ave., Suite 2
Ontario, OR 97914-2446
Phone: (541) 889-9689 ext. 102
e-mail: james.pace@or.usda.gov


Pendleton

Joe Collier
John Day/Umatilla Basin Engineer
1229 S.E. Third Avenue
Pendleton, OR 97801-4196
Phone: (541) 278-8049 ext. 107
email: joe.collier@or.usda.gov

Cliff Harris
Civil Engineering Technician
John Day/Umatilla Basin Engineer
1229 S.E. Third Avenue
Pendleton, OR 97801-4196
Phone: (541) 278-8049 ext. 104
email: cliff.harris@or.usda.gov


Redmond

Nicholle Kovach
Deschutes Basin Engineer
625 S.E. Salmon Ave., Suite 4
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: (541) 923-4358 ext. 114
e-mail: nicholle.kovach@or.usda.gov

Peter McManus, P.E.
Civil Engineering Technician
625 S.E. Salmon Ave., Suite 4
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: (541) 923-4358 ext. 115
e-mail:  peter.mcmanus@or.usda.gov


Roseburg

Virginia (Gin) Cairo P.E.
Southwest Basin Engineer
251 N.E. Garden Valley Blvd. Suite L
Roseburg, OR 97470-2089
Phone: (541) 673-8316 ext. 114
e-mail: ginny.cairo@or.usda.gov


Portland

John Gillilan
Lower Willamette Basin Engineer
2701 NW Vaughn Street, Suite 450
Portland, Oregon 97210
Phone: (503) 326-3941 ext. 111
e-mail:  john.gillilan@or.usda.gov


Tangent

Kelly Albers P.E.
Upper Willamette Basin Engineer
33630 McFarland Road
Tangent, OR 97389-9708
Phone: (541) 967-5925 ext. 114
e-mail: kelly.albers@or.usda.gov

Kevin Macquoid
Civil Engineer
33630 McFarland Road
Tangent, OR 97389-9708
Phone: (541) 967-5925 ext. 115
e-mail: kevin.macquoid@or.usda.gov


Tillamook

Roslyn Gray P.E.
North Coast Basin Engineer
6415 Signal Street
Tillamook, Oregon 97141-2414
Phone: (503) 842-2848
email:  roslyn.gray@or.usda.gov