Skip Navigation

Engineering Team Directory

Oregon Engineering Team Directory
 

Oregon State Office

Ron Smith P.E.
State Conservation Engineer
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 414-3252
e-mail: ron.smith@or.usda.gov

John Gillilan P.E.
State Design Engineer
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 414-3247
e-mail:  john.gillilan@or.usda.gov

Meghan Walter P.E.
State Hydraulic Engineer
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 414-3063
email: meghan.walter@or.usda.gov

Vacant
State Geologist (OR & ID)
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 414-3249
e-mail:

Kristi Yasumiishi
Civil Engineering Technician
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 414-3253
e-mail: kristi.yasumiishi@or.usda.gov

Bill Cronin, P.E.
Irrigation Water Management Specialist
573 Parsons Drive, Suite 102
Medford Oregon 97501
Phone: (541) 776-4267 ext. 107
email:  bill.cronin@or.usda.gov

State WRP/WRE Implementation

Roslyn Gray, PE
Civil Engineer
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 414-3253
e-mail: roslyn.gray@or.usda.gov

Vacant
Civil Engineer
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 414-
e-mail:

Lower Willamette/North Coast Basin

Travis Godeaux, P.E.
LW/NC Basin Engineer
1080 SW Baseline, Suite B-2
Hillsboro, OR 97123-3823
Phone: (503) 648-3174 ext. 109
Email: travis.godeaux@or.usda.gov

Kevin Macquoid, E.I.T.
Civil Engineer
650 Hawthorne Ave. SE, Suite 130
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: (541) 399-5741 ext. 101
e-mail: kevin.macquoid@or.usda.gov

Central Coast/Upper Willamette Basin

Kelly Albers P.E.
CCUW/SW Basin Engineer
31978 N. Lake Creek Drive
Tangent, OR 97389-9627
Phone: (541) 967-5925 ext. 114
e-mail: kelly.albers@or.usda.gov

Virginia (Ginny) Cairo P.E.
Civil Engineer
2593 NW Kline Street
Roseburg, OR 97471
Phone: (541) 673-6071 ext. 114
e-mail: ginny.cairo@or.usda.gov

Deschutes/High Desert Basin

Nicholle Kovach, P.E.
DES/HD Basin Engineer
625 S.E. Salmon Ave., Suite 4
Redmond, OR 97756-9580
Phone: (541) 923-4358 ext. 114
e-mail: nicholle.kovach@or.usda.gov

Vacant
Civil Engineer
625 S.E. Salmon Ave., Suite 4
Redmond, OR 97756-9580
Phone: (541) 923-4358 ext.
e-mail: 

Vacant
Civil Engineer
625 S.E. Salmon Ave., Suite 4
Redmond, OR 97756-9580
Phone: (541) 923-4358 ext.
e-mail: 

John Day/Snake River Basin

Kevin Shaw
JDU/SRB Basin Engineer
3990 Midway Lane
Baker City, OR 97814-1453
Phone: (541) 523-7121 ext. 102
e-mail: kevin.shaw@or.usda.gov

Joe Collier
Civil Engineer
3990 Midway Lane
Baker City, OR 97814-1453
Phone: (541) 523-7121 ext. 116
email: joe.collier@or.usda.gov

James Pace
Civil Engineer
2925 S.W. 6th Ave., Suite 2
Ontario, OR 97914-2446
Phone: (541) 889-9689 ext. 120
e-mail: james.pace@or.usda.gov

Vacant
Civil Engineer
1901 Adams Avenue, Suite 6
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: (541) 963-4178 ext.
email: