Skip Navigation

Civil Rights Action Committee Members

The Oregon Civil Rights Advisory Committee includes U.S. Department of Agriculture representation from the Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS), the Farm Service Agency (FSA) and Rural Development (RD).

The following document requires Adobe Acrobat.

Poster -- Oregon Civil Rights Committee Members -- 8.5" x 14" (PDF, 797KB)
 

Committee Officers

Civil Rights Advisory Committee Chair
Patricia Cousins
RD, Portland
(503) 414-3337
patricia.cousins@or.usda.gov

Vice Chair
Nick Sirovatka
NRCS, Pendleton
(541) 278-8049 Ext 102
nick.sirovatka@or.usda.gov

Vice Chair
Debby Carter
FSA, Salem
(503) 399-5741 Ext 129
debby.carter@or.usda.gov
 

At-Large Committee Members

Suzy Liebenberg
NRCS, Roseburg
(541) 673-6071 Ext 111
suzy.liebenberg@or.usda.gov

Meghan Walter
National LGBT Program Manager
NRCS, Portland
(503) 414-3063
meghan.walter@or.usda.gov
 

Advisors

Darca Glasgow
FSA, McMinnville
(503) 472-1474 Ext 103
darca.glasgow@or.usda.gov

Kathy Ferge
NRCS, Portland
(503) 414-3239
kathy.ferge@or.usda.gov

Diana Chappell
RD, Portland
(503) 414-3351
diana.chappell@or.usda.gov

Jill Rees
RD, Portland
(503) 414-3302
jill.rees@or.usda.gov

Jason Jeans
NRCS, Portland
(503) 414-3222
jason.jeans@or.usda.gov

Patty Felbinger
RD, Portland
(503) 414-3314
patricia.felbinger@or.usda.gov

Sarah Guild
RD, Denver
(720) 544-2908
sarah.guild@co.usda.gov
 

Special Emphasis Program Managers

American Indian Emphasis Program Manager
Amy Fischer
NRCS, Hillsboro
(503) 648-3174 Ext 101
amy.fischer@or.usda.gov

Asian/Pacific Islander Emphasis Program Manager
Wallace Jennings
NRCS, Eugene
(541) 465-6443 Ext 125
wallace.jennings2@or.usda.gov

Federal Women’s Program Manager
Jericho Winter
NRCS Salem
(503) 399-5741, Ext 131
jericho.winter@or.usda.gov

Disabilities Emphasis Program Manager
Justin Faulhaber
FSA, Condon
(541) 384-4251 Ext 105
justin.faulhaber@or.usda.gov

Hispanic Emphasis Program Manager
Garrett Duyck
NRCS, The Dalles
(541) 298-8559 Ext 113
garrett.duyck@or.usda.gov

Black Emphasis Program Manager
Lora Surmeyer
FSA, Salem
(503) 399-5741 Ext 116
lora.surmeyer@or.usda.gov

Lesbian, Gay, Bi-Sexual, Transgender Emphasis Program Manager
Erin McDuff

RD, Portland
(503) 414-3304
erin.mcduff@or.usda.gov

Veterans Emphasis Program Manager
Holly Halligan

RD, Tangent
(541) 967-5925 Ext 129
holly.halligan@or.usda.gov