Skip

Civil Rights Action Committee Members

Oregon Civil Rights Advisory Committee Members

The Oregon Civil Rights Advisory Committee includes U.S. Department of Agriculture representation from the Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS and the Farm Service Agency (FSA).

The following document requires Adobe Acrobat.

Poster -- Oregon Civil Rights Committee Members -- 11" x 14" (651 KB) -- Coming soon


 

Civil Rights Advisory Committee Chair
Heather Medina Sauceda
Tangent Service Center
31978 N. Lake Creek Drive
Tangent, Oregon 97389-9708
Phone: (541) 967-5925
heather.medina@or.usda.gov

Vice Chair
Nick Sirovatka
Pendleton Service Center
200 SE Hailey Avenue, Suite #111
Pendleton Oregon 97801
Phone: (541) 278-8049 Ext 102
nick.sirovatka@or.usda.gov

Advisor
Tony Doxtator
State Administrative Officer
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR  97232
Phone: 503-414-3211
tony.doxtator@or.usda.gov

Advisor
Kathy Ferge
State Office
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR  97232
Phone: 503-414-3239
kathy.ferge@or.usda.gov

Member-at-Large
Greg Kuehl
LaGrande Service Center
1901 Adams Avenue, Suite 6
La Grande, Oregon 97850
Phone: (541) 963-4178 Ext 107
greg.kuehl@or.usda.gov

Member-at-Large
Jared Considine
Klamath Falls Service Center
2316 South 6th Street
Klamath Falls, Oregon 97601
Phone: (541) 883-6924 Ext 124
jared.considine@or.usda.gov

Member-at-Large
Wallace Jennings
Eugene Service Center
780 Bailey Hill Road, Suite 5
Eugene, Oregon 97402
Phone: (541) 465-6443 Ext 125
wallace.jennings2@or.usda.gov


NRCS:

American Indian Emphasis Program Manager
Amy Fischer
Hillsboro Service Center
1080 SW Baseline Suite B-2
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Phone: (503) 648-3174 Ext 101
amy.fischer@or.usda.gov

Asian/Pacific Islander Emphasis Program Manager
Vacant

Federal Women’s Program Manager
Jericho Winter
NRCS Salem
650 Hawthorne Ave SE Suite 130
Salem, OR 97301
503-399-5741, Ext 131
jericho.winter@or.usda.gov

Disabilities Emphasis Program Manager
Karlie Wyman
625 SE Salmon Avenue, Suite 4
Redmond, Oregon 97756
(541) 923-4358 Ext 136

Hispanic Emphasis Program Manager
Garrett Duyck
2325 River Road, Suite #3
The Dalles, OR 97058
Phone: (541) 298-8559 Ext 113
garrett.duyck@or.usda.gov


Black Emphasis Program Manager
Vacant

Lesbian, Gay, Bi-Sexual, Transgender Emphasis Program Manager
Erin McDuff
RD State Office
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 801
Portland, OR  97232
Phone: 503-414-3304
erin.mcduff@or.usda.gov

Veterans Emphasis Program Manager
John Gillilan
Portland Service Center
2701 NW Vaughn Street, Suite 450
Portland, Oregon 97210
Phone: (503) 326-3941 Ext 111

 

Rural Development:

Norm Schoen
RD, State Office
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 801
Portland, OR  97232
Phone: 503-414-3364
norm.schoen@or.usda.gov

 

Farm Service Agency:

Darca Glasgow
FSA Civil Rights Coordinator
2200 W. Second St
McMinnville, OR  97128
Phone: 503-472-1474 Ext 103
darca.glasgow@or.usda.gov

Philip Morton
FSA
Special Emphasis Program Manager
McMinnville Service Center
2200 SW Second Street
McMinnville, OR 97128-5444
Phone: 541-472-1474
phillip.morton@or.usda.gov

Tyree Koester
FSA Member-at-Large
2593 NW Kline Street
Roseburg, Oregon 97471
Phone:  541-673-6071 Ext 100
tyree.koester@or.usda.gov

Trent Luschen
FSA Member-at-Large
3990 Midway Dr
Baker City, OR 97814
Phone: 541-523-7121
trent.luschen@or.usda.gov