Skip Navigation

Nevada Service Centers Contact List

Caliente Service Center

360 Lincoln StreetNevada NRCS Offices
P.O. Box 8
Caliente, NV 89008-0008
(775) 726-3101
855-816-0893 Toll Free Fax

Cory Lytle, District Conservationist
Linda Larson-Butler, Administrative Assistant

Elko Service Center

555 West Silver Street
Elko, NV 89801
(775) 738-8431
855-816-0893 Toll Free Fax

Debra Hoffmann, ASTC - Field Operations
Rebecca Powell, Administrative Assistant

Jaime Jasmine, District Conservationist
Logan Jensen, Engineer
Chase Scheffler, Rangeland Management Specialist
Kory Kulinsky, Range Management Specialist
Chuck Petersen, Range Conservationist
Aaron Romesser, Rangeland Conservationist
Rachelle Peppers, Biologist/Range Conservationist, Pheasant Forever
Amanda O'Donnell, Biologist/Range Conservationist, Pheasants Forever

Major Land Resource Area (MLRA-Soils)
Paul Blackburn, MLRA Soil Survey Leader
Brien Park, Soil Scientist

Ely Service Center

744 E. North Industrial Way
Ely, Nevada 89315
(775) 289-4065
855-816-0893 Toll Free Fax

Mailing Address:
HC33, Box 33451
Ely, NV 89301

Cory Lytle, District Conservationist
Jamie Barnson, Administrative Assistant
Edward Sturges, Soil Conservation Technician
Nicole Bolton, Agricultural Engineer
Mark Mazza, Rangeland Management Specialist

Fallon Service Center

Fallon Service Center
111 Sheckler Road
Fallon, NV 89406-8951
(775) 423-5124
855-816-0893 Toll Free Fax

Debra Hoffmann, Asst. State Conservationist - Field Operations
Jennifer Hesselgesser, Administrartive Program Specialist

Lex Riggle, District Conservationist
Marcia Evans, Administrative Assistant
Jeffrey Yurchick, Civil Engineer
Jackie Bogdanowicz, District Coordinator

Las Vegas Service Center

7080 La Cienega Street, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(702) 407-1400
855-816-0893 Toll Free Fax

Teri Knight, District Conservationist
Doug Merkler, Resource Soil Scientist


Leon Lato, Soil Scientist

Lovelock Service Center

1155 Lovelock Avenue
Lovelock, NV 89419-8860
(775) 273-2134, 7949
855-816-0893 Toll Free Fax

Christie Scilacci, District Conservationist

Minden Service Center

Hickey Building
1702 County Road, Suite A1
Minden, NV 89423-4460
(775) 782-3661
855-816-0893 Toll Free Fax

Jim Gifford, District Conservationist
Trina Johnson, Soil Conservationist
Jessica Gwerder, Soil Conservationist
Dave Doughty, Civil Engineer
Harry House, Program Assistant
Mike Hayes, District Employee
Craig Burnside, District Employee

Major Land Resource Area (MLRA-Soils)
Chris Savastio, MLRA Soil Survey Leader
Matt Cole, Soil Scientist

Winnemucca Service Center

3275 Fountain Way
Winnemucca, NV 89445-3027
(775) 623-5025
855-816-0893 Toll Free Fax

Andy Laca, District Conservationist
Jasmyne Herrera, Administrative Assistant
Leah Mori, Soil Conservationist Technician
Georgia Turner, Agricultural Engineer

Yerington Service Center

215 West Bridge St., Suite 11-A
Yerington, NV 89447-2554
(775) 463-2265
855-816-0893 Toll Free Fax

Ed Biggs, District Conservationist
Krystina Joyner, Administrative Assistant
Tracey Jean Wolfe, Rangeland Management Specialist
Angela Mushrush, Soil Conservationist
Bill Conlin, Soil Conservation Technician
Paula Barstow, Program Assistant
Paul (Ed) Ryan, District Manager
Ron Melen, District Employee

Great Basin Plant Materials Center

2055 Schurz Highway
Fallon, Nevada
(775) 423-7957
855-816-0893 Toll Free Fax

Eric Eldredge, PMC Manager
Mathew Humphrey, Biological Science Technician
Chris Bernau, Rangeland Management Specialist


We would be pleased to provide information on this Web site in an alternative format, if needed. Please contact Jonnie Eyler, Webmaster, at (775) 857-8500 ext. 100.

If you experience problems with this Web site, we would appreciate hearing from you.