Skip

Employee Directory

Nevada NRCS

Index - Select the first letter of the person's last name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name Position Phone Email Location
Anderson Jeff Hydrologist (775) 857-8500 x 152 jeff.anderson@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Avila Emily Administrative Assistant (775) 857-8500 x 116 emily.avila@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Armitage Charles (Pete) Archeologist (775) 857-8500 x 132 armitage.pete@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Balliette Paulette Natural Resource Specialist (775) 857-8500 x 146 paulette.balliette@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Barnson Jamie Office Assistant (775) 289-4065 x110 jamie.barnson@nv.usda.gov Ely
Beausoleil Gretchen Soil Conservation Technician (775) 423-5124 x 113 gretchen.beausoleil@nv.usda.gov Fallon
Bechtel Molly Environmental-Vegetation Asst. (775) 857-8500 x 175 molly.bechtel@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Biggs Ed District Conservationist (775) 463-2265 x 108 ed.biggs@nv.usda.gov Yerington
Blackburn Paul MLRA Soil Survey Leader (775) 738-8431 x 122 paul.blackburn@nv.usda.gov Elko
Blanchette Miriam Office Assistant (775) 782-3661 miriam.blanchette@nv.usda.gov Minden
Bogdanowicz Jackie District Coordinator (775) 423-5124 x 101  jackie.bogdanowicz@nv.nacd.net Fallon 
Bolton Nicole Agricultural Engineer (775) 289-4065 x 108 nicole.bolton@nv.usda.gov Ely
Bruland Doni Conservationist Specialist (state/district) (775) 738-8431 x 128   Elko
Champa Tom State Soil Scientist (775) 857-8500 x 122 tom.champa@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Chouquer Launa Office Assistant (775) 726-3101 Launa.chouquer@nv.usda.gov Caliente
Cole Matt Soil Scientist (775) 782-3661 x 103 matt.cole@nv.usda.gov Minden
Conlin Bill Soil Conservation Technician (775) 463-2265 x 109 bill.conlin@nv.usda.gov Yerington
Crim Cole Office Assistant (775) 273-2134 cole.crim@nv.usda.gov Lovelock
Crites Janet Office Assistant (775) 857-8500 x 101 janet.crites@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Doughty Dave Civil Engineer (775) 782-3661 x107 dave.doughty@nv.usda.gov Minden
Edmunds Jarrod Area Resource Conservationist (775) 857-8500 x 141 jarrod.edmunds@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Elder William Asst. State Conservationist, Operations (775) 857-8500 x 104 william.elder@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Eldredge Eric Plant Material Center Manager  (775) 423-7957 eric.eldredge@nv.usda.gov Fallon
Emmons Heather Public Affairs Officer (775) 857-8500 x 105 heather.emmons@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Evans Marcia Office Assistant (775) 423-5124 x 120 marcia.evans@nv.usda.gov Fallon
Eyler Jonnie Executive Assistant/Visual Information Specialist (775) 857-8500 x 100 jonnie.eyler@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Fisher John Sr. Regional Soil Scientist (775) 857-8500 x 127 john.fisher@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Frank Chris Information Technology Specialist (775) 857-8500 x 161 chris.frank@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Gifford Jim District Conservationist (775) 782-3661 x 158 jim.gifford@nv.usda.gov Minden
Gilbert Dan Purchasing Agent (775) 857-8500 x 118 dan.gilbert@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Gomez Mani Budget Officer (775) 857-8500 x 113 mani.gomez@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Grim Julia Geologist (CA and NV) (530) 792-5623 julia.grim@ca.usda.gov Davis, CA.
Gwerder Jessica Soil Conservationist  (775) 782-3661 x 111 jessica.gwerder@nv.usda.gov Minden
Hayes Mike District Employee (775) 782-3661 x 102 mike.hayes@nv.nacdnet.net Minden
Heater Thad State Wildlife Biologist (775) 857-8500 x 144 thad.heater@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Hesselgesser Jennifer Administrative Program Specialist (775) 423-5124 x 110 jennifer.hesselgesser@nv.usda.gov Fallon
Hoang Vinh State Conservation Engineer (775) 857-8500 x 150 vinh.hoang@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Hoffmann Debra Asst. State Conservationist - Field Operations (775) 423-5124 x 112 debra.hoffmann@nv.usda.gov Fallon
Hourihan Erin Ecological Site Specialist (775) 857-8500 x 130 erin.hourihan@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Humphrey  Mat Biological Science Technician (775) 423-7957 mat.humphrey@nv.usda.gov Fallon
Irwin Carmella Asst. State Engineer\Civil Engineer (775) 857-8500 x 115 carmella.irwin@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Jasmine  Jaime District Conservationist (775) 738-8431 x 120 jaime.jasmine@nv.usda.gov Elko
Johnson  Trina Soil Scientist (775) 782-3661 x 101 trina.johnson@nv.usda.gov Minden
Joyner Krystina Office Assistant (775) 463-2265 x 107 krystina.joyner@nv.usda.gov Yerington
Knight  Teri District Conservationist (775) 407-1400 x 104 teri.knight@nv.usda.gov Las Vegas
Krause  Katrina Wildlife Biologist Partner, USFWS (775) 782-3661 x 100 katrina.krause@nv.usda.gov Minden
Kulinsky  Kory Range Management Specialist (775) 738-8431 x 116 kory.kulinsky@nv.usda.gov Elko
Laca Andrew  District Conservationist (775) 623-5025 x 101 andrew.laca@nv.usda.gov Winnemucca
Lato Leon  Soil Scientist (775) 407-1400 x 105 leon.lato@nv.usda.gov Las Vegas
Liebel Maggie Contract Specialist (775) 857-8500 x 111 maggie.liebel@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Liu Sam Information Technology Specialist (775) 857-8500 x 160 sam.liu@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Looper Susan Technical Resource Conservationist (775) 857-8500 x 106 susan.looper@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Lytle Cory District Conservationist (775) 289-4065 x 105 cory.lytle@nv.usda.gov Ely
Melon Ron District Employee (775) 782-3661 x 106 ron.melon@nv.nacdnet.net Minden
Merkler Doug Resource Soil Scientist (775) 407-1400 x 106 doug.merkler@nv.usda.gov Las Vegas
Molyneux Jacey Office Assistant (775) 738-8431 jacey.molyneux@nv.usda.gov Elko
Moody Allen Soil Conservationist (775) 423-5124 x 117 allen.moody@nv.usda.gov Fallon
Mori Leah  Soil Conservation Technician (775) 623-5025 x 102 leah.mori@nv.usda.gov Winnemucca
Mulder Albert Soil Conservationist, Agronomist (775) 857-8500 x 147 albert.mulder@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Mushrush Angela Rangeland Management Specialist (775) 463-2265 x 110 angela.mushrush@nv.usda.gov Yerington
Nance Sharon Regional Outreach Coordinator (559) 252-2191 x 109 sharon.nance@nv.usda.gov Davis, CA.
Navar Consuelo Supply Clerk (775) 857-8500 x 117 consuelo.navar@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Novak-Echenique Patti  State Rangeland Management Specialist (775) 857-8500 x 142 patti.novak@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
O'Donnell Amanda Biologist/Range Conservationist, Pheasant Forever (775) 738-8431 x 125 amanda.odonnell@nv.usda.gov Elko
Park Brien Soil Scientist (775) 738-8431 x 123 brien.park@nv.usda.gov Elko
Peppers Rachelle Biologist/Range Conservationist, Pheasants Forever (775) 738-8431 x 119 rachelle.peppers@nv.usda.gov Elko
Petersen Bruce State Conservationist (775) 857-8500 x 102 bruce.petersen@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Petersen Chuck Rangeland Management Specialist (775) 738-8431 x 118 chuck.petersen@nv.usda.gov Elko
Ponte Steven Environmental-Vegetation Asst. (775) 857-8500 x 145 steven.ponte@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Powell Rebecca (Becky) Administrative Assistant (775) 738-8431 x 121 rebecca.powell@nv.usda.gov Elko
Pugsley Paul Alpine & Carson Valley Conservation Districts (775) 782-3661 x 112 paul.pugsley@nv.nacdnet.net Minden
Randle Kari Office Assistant (775) 623-5025 x 109 kari.randle@nv.usda.gov Winnemucca
Riggle Lex District Conservationist (775) 423-5124 x 114 lex.riggle@nv.usda.gov Fallon
Roeder Gary Asst. State Conservationist, Programs (775) 857-8500 x 103 gary.roeder@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Romesser Aaron Rangeland Conservationist (775) 738-8431 x 125 aaron.romesser@nv.usda.gov Elko
Ryan Paul (Ed) District Employee (775) 463-2265 x 106 paul.ryan@nv.nacdnet.net Yerington
Savastio Chris MLRA Soil Survey Leader (775) 782-3661 x 110 chris.savastio@nv.usda.gov Minden
Scilacci Christie District Conservationist (775) 273-2134 x 101 christie.scilacci@nv.usda.gov Lovelock
Sturges Ed Soil Conservation Technician (775) 289-4065 x 112 edward.sturges@nv.usda.gov Ely
Swainston Rolf Civil Engineer (775) 857-8500 x 153 rolf.swainston@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)
Turner Georgia Agricultural Engineer (775) 623-5025 x 105 georgia.turner@nv.usda.gov Winnemucca
Wilkinson Richard River Coordinator (District) (775) 782-3661 x 115 richard.wilkinson@nv.nacdnet.net Minden
Wolfe Tracey Rangeland Management Specialist (775) 782-3661 x 101 tracey.wolfe@nv.usda.gov Yerington
Workeman Dennis State Administrative Officer (775) 857-8500 x 110 dennis.workeman@nv.usda.gov State Office (Reno)


Search for a specific employee online using the USDA Employee Directory.

If you encounter any problems with the information provided on this page, please contact Jonnie Eyler at (775) 857-8500 ext. 100 or by email at jonnie.eyler@nv.usda.gov.