Skip

Employee Telephone Directory

Search for a specific employee online using the USDA Employee Directory.

Index - Select the first letter of the person's last name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

                                                                                                             

 

Name Title Phone Email Location

Anderson, Jeff

Hydrologist

775-857-8500 x 152


 

jeff.anderson@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - Engineering

Avila, Emily

Administrative Assistant

775-857-8500 x116


 

emily.avila@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - Administration

Armitage, Charles (Pete)


 

Archaeologist

 

775-857-8500
 x132


 

charles.armitage@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - Resources

Balliette, Paulette

Natural Resource Specialist

775-857-8500 x146


 

paulette.balliette@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - Programs

Beausoleil, Gretchen

Soil Conservation Technician

775-423-5124 x113


 

gretchen.beausoleil@nv.usda.gov

 

Fallon

Biggs, Ed

District Conservationist

775-463-2265 x108


 

ed.biggs@nv.usda.gov

 


 

Yerington

 

Blackburn, Paul

MLRA Soil Survey Leader

775-738-8431 x122


 

paul.blackburn@nv.usda.gov

 


 

Elko

 

Bogdanowicz, Jackie

District Coordinator

775-423-5124


 

jackie.bogdanowicz@nv.nacd.net

 

Fallon

Bolton, Nicole

Agricultural Engineer

775-289-4065
 x108


 

nicole.bolton@nv.usda.gov

 

Ely

Bruland, Doni

Conservationist Specialist (state/district)

775-738-8431 x128

 


 

Elko

 

Champa, Tom

State Soil Scientist

775-857-8500 x122


 

tom.champa@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office

Cole, Matt

Soil Scientist

775-782-3661
 x103


 

matt.cole@nv.usda.gov

 

Minden - Soils

Conlin, Bill

Soil Conservation Technician

775-463-2265
 x109


 

bill.conlin@nv.usda.gov

 


 

Yerington

 

Doughty, Dave

Civil Engineer

(775) 782-3661 x107


 

dave.doughty@nv.usda.gov

 

Minden 

Edmunds, Jarrod

Area Resource Conservationist

775-857-8500 x141


 

jarrod.edmunds@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office

Elder, William

Asst. State Conservationist, Operations

775-857-8500
 x104


 

william.elder@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office -  Operations

Eldredge, Eric

PMC Manager

775-423-7957

eric.eldredge@nv.usda.gov

Great Basin Plant Materials Center

Emmons, Heather

Public Affairs Officer

775-857-8500 x105


 

heather.emmons@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office

Eyler, Jonnie

Executive Assistant/Web Master/Earth Team Coordinator

775-857-8500
 x100


 

jonnie.eyler@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - STC

Fisher, John

Sr. Regional Soil Scientist

775-857-8500
 x127


 

john.fisher@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office

Frank, Chris

Information Technology Specialist

775-857-8500
 x161


 

chris.frank@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - IT

Gifford, Jim

District Conservationist

775-782-3661 x114


 

jim.gifford@nv.usda.gov

 

Minden

Gilbert, Daniel

Purchasing Agent

775-857-8500
 x118


 

daniel.gilbert@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - Administration

Gomez, Mani

State Budget Officer

775-857-8500
 x113


 

mani.gomez@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - Administration

Grim, Julia

Geologist (CA and NV)

530-792-5623


 

julia.grim@ca.usda.gov

 

Davis, California

Gwerder, Jessica

Soil Conservationist

775-782-3661
 x111


 

jessica.gwerder@nv.usda.gov

 

Minden

Hayes, Mike

District Employee

775-782-3661 x102


 

mike.hayes@nv.nacdnet.net

 

Minden

Heater, Thad

State Wildlife Biologist

775-857-8500 x144


 

thad.heater@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - Resources

Herriman, Steve

Resource Soil Scientist

775-782-3661
 x109


 

steve.herriman@nv.usda.gov

 

Minden

Hesselgesser, Jennifer

Administrative Program Specialist

775-423-5124
 x110


 

jennifer.hesselgesser@nv.usda.gov

 

Fallon

Hoang, Vinh

State Conservation Engineer

775-857-8500 x150


 

vinh.hoang@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - Engineering

Hoffmann, Debra

Area Conservationist

775-423-5124


 

debra.hoffmann@nv.usda.gov

 

Fallon

Hourihan, Erin

Ecological Site Specialist

775-857-8500
 x130


 

erin.hourihan@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office

Humphrey, Mat

Biological Science Technician

775-423-7957


 

mathew.humphrey@nv.usda.gov

 

Great Basin Plant Materials Center

Irwin, Carmella

Asst. State Engineer\Civil Engineer

775-857-8500
 x115


 

carmella.irwin@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - Engineering

Jasmine, Jaime

District Conservationist

775-738-8431 x120


 

jaime.jasmine@nv.usda.gov

 


 

Elko

 

Johnson, Trina

Soil Conservationist

775-782-3661
 x101


 

trina.johnson@nv.usda.gov

 

Minden

Knight, Teri

District Conservationist

702-407-1400 x104


 

teri.knight@nv.usda.gov

 

Las Vegas

Krause, Katrina

Wildlife Biologist Partner, USFWS

775-782-3661 x100


 

katrina.krause@nv.usda.gov

 

Minden

Kulinsky, Kory

Range Management Specialist

775-738-8431 x116


 

kory.kulinsky@nv.usda.gov

 


 

Elko

 

Laca, Andy

District Conservationist

775-623-5025


 

andrew.laca@nv.usda.gov

 


 

Winnemucca

 

Lahey, Anita

Conservation Specialist (State/District)

775-289-4065 x106

 

Ely

Langsdorf, Michelle

District Employee

775-463-2265 x106


 

michelle.langsdorf@nv.nacdnet.net

 


 

Yerington

 

Lato, Leon

Soil Scientist

702-407-1400 x105


 

leon.lato@nv.usda.gov

 

Las Vegas

Liebel, Maggie

Contract Specialist

775-857-8500 x111


 

maggie.liebel@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - Administration

Liu, Sam

Information Technology Specialist

775-857-8500 x160


 

sam.liu@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - IT

Looper, Susan

Technical Resource Conservationist

775-857-8500
 x106


 

susan.looper@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - Programs

Lytle, Cory

District Conservationist

775-289-4065
 x105


 

cory.lytle@nv.usda.gov

 

Ely

McLaurin, Cedric

Administrative Assistant

775-857-8500 x115

 cedric.mclaurin@nv.usda.gov

State Office - Administration

Melon, Ron

District Employee

775-463-2265 x106

 


 

Yerington

 

Merkler, Doug

Resource Soil Scientist

702-407-1400 x106


 

doug.merkler@nv.usda.gov

 

Las Vegas

Moody, Allen

Soil Conservationist

775-423-5124
 x117


 

allen.moody@nv.usda.gov

 

Fallon

Mori, Leah

Soil Conservation Technician

775-623-5025
 x102


 

leah.mori@nv.usda.gov

 


 

Winnemucca

 

Mulder, Albert

Soil Conservationist

775-857-8500
 x147


 

albert.mulder@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - Resources

Mushrush, Angela

Rangeland Management Specialist

775-463-2265 x110


 

angela.mushrush@nv.usda.gov

 


 

Yerington

 

Nance, Sharon

Regional Outreach Coordinator

559-252-2191
 x109


 

sharon.nance@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - STC

Navar, Consuelo

Supply Clerk

775-857-8500 x117


 

consuelo.navar@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - Administration

Novak-Echenique, Patti

State Rangeland Management Specialist

775-857-8500
 x142


 

patti.novak@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - Resources

Park, Brien

Soil Scientist

775-289-4065
 x111


 

brien.park@nv.usda.gov

 


 

Elko

 

Pennington, Nicole

Agricultural Engineer

775-623-5025


 

nicole.pennington@nv.usda.gov

 


 

Winnemucca

 

Peppers, Rachelle

Wildlife Partner

775-738-8431


 

rachelle.peppers@nv.usda.gov

 


 

Elko

 

Petersen, Bruce

State Conservationist

775-857-8500 x102


 

bruce.petersen@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office

Petersen, Chuck

Rangeland Management Specialist

775-738-8431 x118


 

chuck.petersen@nv.usda.gov

 


 

Elko

 

Ponte, Steven

Student Intern

775-857-8500 x145


 

steven.ponte@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office

Powell, Rebecca

Administrative Assistant

775-738-8431
 x121


 

rebecca.powell@nv.usda.gov

 


 

Elko

 

Pugsley, Paul

Alpine & Carson Valley Conservation  Districts

775-782-3661 x112


 

paul.pugsley@nv.nacdnet.net

 

Minden

Riggle, Lex

District Conservationist

775-423-5124
 x114


 

lex.riggle@nv.usda.gov

 

Fallon

Roeder, Gary

Asst. State Conservationist, Programs

775-857-8500
 x103


 

gary.roeder@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - Programs

Savistio, Chris

MLRA Soil Survey Leader

775-782-3661 x110


 

chris.savistio@nv.usda.gov

 

Minden

Scilacci, Christie

Soil Conservationist

775-273-2134
/7949
 x101


 

christie.scilacci@nv.usda.gov

 


 

Lovelock

 

Sestanovich, Andrea

Rangeland Management Specialist

775-738-8431
 x125


 

andrea.sestanovich@nv.usda.gov

 


 

Elko

 

Sturges, Edward

Soil Conservation Technician

775-289-4065
 x112


 

edward.sturges@nv.usda.gov

 

Ely

Swainston, Rolf

Civil Engineer

775-857-8500 x153


 

rolf.swainston@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - Engineering

Vogel, Tara

Wildlife Biologist Partner, NDOW

775-857-8500
 x175


 

tara.vogel@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - Resources

Wilkinson, Richard

River Coordinator (District)

775-720-1897


 

richard.wilkinson@nv.nacdnet.net

 

Carson City

Wolfe, Tracey Jean

Rangeland Management Specialist

775-463-2265
 x101


 

tracey.wolfe@nv.usda.gov

 


 

Yerington

 

Workeman, Dennis

State Administrative Officer

775-857-8500
 x110


 

dennis.workeman@nv.usda.gov

 

State Office - Admin

 

If you encounter any problems with the information provided on this page, please contact Jonnie Eyler at (775) 857-8500 ext. 100 or by email at jonnie.eyler@nv.usda.gov.