Skip

Central National Technology Support Center Directory

501W. Felix St., FWFC, Bldg. 23, Fort Worth, TX 76115Fax:     817-509-3337
Name Title Phone
(817-509-)
Cell Phone E-mail

Director's Office

Rafael Guerrero

Director

3570

 

Rafael.Guerrero@ftw.usda.gov

Sally Mills

Secretary

3302

 

Sally.Mills@ftw.usda.gov

Dianne W. Johnson

Office Assistant

3212

 

Dianne.W.Johnson@ftw.usda.gov

 

Dr. Philip J. Barbour

Wildlife Biologist

3225

817-320-2095

Philip.Barbour@ftw.usda.gov

David V. Buland

Economist

3577

817-521-7794

David.Buland@ftw.usda.gov

Dorlene Butler

Public Affairs Specialist

3296

817-312-0812

Dorlene.Butler@ftw.usda.gov

Dwain Daniels

Soil Conservationist, GIS Specialist

3358

  Dwain.Daniels@ftw.usda.gov

Lee G. Davis

Biologist

3331

 

Lee.Davis@ftw.usda.gov

Joel L. Douglas

Plant Materials Specialist

3419

817-565-2904

Joel.Douglas@ftw.usda.gov

Tony G. Funderburk

Agricultural Engineer

3289

 

Tony.Funderburk@ftw.usda.gov

Dr. Emil H. Horvath

Natural Resources Specialist

3221

817-807-8305

Emil.Horvath@ftw.usda.gov

Matthew R. Judy

Ecologist,
Environmental Compliance Specialist

3291

 

Matthew.Judy@ftw.usda.gov

Lyn T. Kirschner

Soil Conservationist,
Madison, WI St.Office

3553

608-662-4422, ext. 209

Lyn.Kirschner@ftw.usda.gov

William F. Kuenstler

Retired Volunteer Conservation Agronomist

3363

 

Bill.Kuenstler@ftw.usda.gov

Cherie E. LaFleur

Environmental Engineer

3303

337-288-7018

Cherie.LaFleur@ftw.usda.gov

Dr. Jerry Lemunyon

Volunteer Conservation Agronomist

3216

 

Jerry.Lemunyon@ftw.usda.gov

Lenore Marken

Volunteer Wetland Biologist  3304   Lenore.Marken@ftw.usda.gov
J.B. Martin Conservation Agronomist 3313   JB.Martin@ftw.usda.gov
Joel Poore Conservation Agronomist (Wind Erosion Specialist)  3213   Joel.Poore@ftw.usda.gov

Cheryl Simmons

Natural Resources Specialist

3314

 

Cheryl.Simmons@ftw.usda.gov

Charles Stanley

Rangeland Management Specialist

3282 817-565-0377

Chuck.Stanley@ftw.usda.gov

Kimberli R. Stine

Rangeland Management Specialist

3318

817-751-5649

Kimberli.Stine@ftw.usda.gov

Anne Stine Pollinator Conservation Specialist 3639   anne@xerces.org  or Anne.Stine@ftw.usda.gov

Vacant

Forester

3215

936-553-4102

 

Jerry D. Walker

Agricultural Engineer
(Water Management)

3387

 817-914-4283

Jerry.Walker@ftw.usda.gov

National Grazing Lands Team

Vacant Team Leader 3211

817-807-8598

 

George L. Peacock, Jr.

Retired Volunteer Rangeland Management Specialist

3211

817-932-3960

George.Peacock@ftw.usda.gov

Dr. Kenneth E. Spaeth

Rangeland Management Specialist

3574

 

Ken.Spaeth@ftw.usda.gov

National Wetland Team

Dr. Norman C. Melvin III

Team Leader, Botanist

3572

817-301-9541

Norman.Melvin@ftw.usda.gov

Richard Weber

Wetland Hydraulic Engineer

3576

817-723-1611

Richard.Weber@ftw.usda.gov

National Wildlife Team

Vacant

Team Leader

3285

 

 

Dr. William L. Hohman

Wildlife Biologist

3332

 

William.Hohman@ftw.usda.gov

 

National Centers and Division Personnel Directory

Grazing Lands Directory (PDF)

Contact the  CNTSC Webmaster for assistance

Last Modified: November 9, 2012